Post Reply

[Q] baseband for singtel lg optimus x2

OP orbital_71

22nd April 2012, 02:04 PM   |  #1  
orbital_71's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 237
 
1,354 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
any one know which baseband is is gd to flash for singtel optimus x2?
22nd April 2012, 02:58 PM   |  #2  
temasek's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 65,997
 
20,531 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
Any su660 bb + ril works great on singtel.
23rd April 2012, 02:39 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 43
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Sorry for being off topic, but is there any official singtel GB update that I can download from? I bought from singtel and I know they have custom operator built GB with singtel apps and boot and shutdown screen.
23rd April 2012, 02:39 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 43
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by temasek

Any su660 bb + ril works great on singtel.

May I ask why use s660 bb+ril and not p990 ones?
23rd April 2012, 03:44 AM   |  #5  
temasek's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 65,997
 
20,531 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tablighs

May I ask why use s660 bb+ril and not p990 ones?

Su660 bb voice clarity is top notch compared to p990 bb.

Try it and u know what I meant. But u will loose sim tool kit app.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes