FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[BASEBAND PATCHES] for Baseband -36 and -64

4,171 posts
Thanks Meter: 5,072
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
22nd April 2012, 10:58 PM |#231  
deepthroat's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by caqo71

Thanks, I already have it. Anyway, edit the updater-script inside the file, it says thst it's .64 baseband and it's could lead to confutions.
[/URL]

edited and thanks.
 
 
23rd April 2012, 01:27 AM |#232  
caqo71's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Santiago
Thanks Meter: 318
 
More
Can someone upload the Baseband .70 libs from the beta ICS. I think that they runs better than the official ones.
23rd April 2012, 02:23 AM |#233  
iridaki's Avatar
OP Retired Forum Moderator / Recognized Themer
Flag Edinburgh, Scotland
Thanks Meter: 5,072
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by caqo71

Can someone upload the Baseband .70 libs from the beta ICS. I think that they runs better than the official ones.

They are EXACTLY the same!
Ran an md5 compare on them.
23rd April 2012, 03:19 AM |#234  
caqo71's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Santiago
Thanks Meter: 318
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iridaki

They are EXACTLY the same!
Ran an md5 compare on them.

MMMMM, curious. With BETA ICS roms, I never had issues with the sim card being invalid...... but With the oficial release, My sim card gets deactivated after a while.
24th April 2012, 06:11 PM |#235  
deepthroat's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Christian6809

I tried this multiupload link and it is not working for me. Can anyone else test it for me?

Also, will this work for the Xperia Play ?

Sent from my R800i using XDA

36 baseband and libs didnt work for me, sim card was not detected. reflashing back 70 libs with 36 bb did work though. I am on LT15i, dont know with Xperia Play, sorry ...
25th April 2012, 03:40 PM |#236  
iqlogic's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 51
 
More
Please could someone reupload all files from first post?
25th April 2012, 03:54 PM |#237  
Coolgoly's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Torino
Thanks Meter: 106
 
More
I can upload patches only,ftf basebands exceed maximum allowed filesize.
Attached Files
File Type: zip BaseBand36Libs.zip - [Click for QR Code] (840.1 KB, 80 views)
File Type: zip BaseBand64Libs.zip - [Click for QR Code] (844.0 KB, 83 views)
The Following User Says Thank You to Coolgoly For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th April 2012, 04:24 PM |#238  
iqlogic's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 51
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Coolgoly

I can upload patches only,ftf basebands exceed maximum allowed filesize.

And could you upload it on Mediafire?
25th April 2012, 04:38 PM |#239  
Coolgoly's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Torino
Thanks Meter: 106
 
More
Try if works.

http://www.mediafire.com/file/sx7hv1...6_Baseband.ftf

http://www.mediafire.com/file/cwhaj7...4_Baseband.ftf
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to Coolgoly For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th April 2012, 04:41 PM |#240  
iqlogic's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 51
 
More
Amazing man, it's working like a charm Many many thanks
25th April 2012, 05:09 PM |#241  
Coolgoly's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Torino
Thanks Meter: 106
 
More

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes