FORUMS

What Features Do You Look for in a Gallery App?

With so many different options to choose from, finding the right Gallery app may be a … more

Google Photos ‘Unlimited’ Storage Reportedly Being Capped

When Google Photos was announced, many of us thought very highly … more

Sprint Moves to Lift Video Streaming Limit for All-In

Yesterday, Sprint announced a new unlimited scheme that offered customers an … more

Xiaomi Releases Kernel Source Code For Mi4i

If you’ve been following the XDA News Portal lately, you might have noticed an … more

[Q] How To Disable Fast Dormancy on Optimus 3D To Increase Battery Life ?

311 posts
Thanks Meter: 42
 
By BIBUBO BCJ, Senior Member on 20th April 2012, 08:57 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I've try many method, but.... I can't disable Fast Dormancy in hidden menu to increase battery life

Any Ideas?
 
 
21st April 2012, 05:58 AM |#2  
OP Senior Member
London
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
Anybody there ?
22nd April 2012, 04:54 AM |#3  
OP Senior Member
London
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
Please, for 138 people viewing this thread but no one can't help me ?
22nd April 2012, 05:15 AM |#4  
pandaball's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,706
 
More
Maybe it's because you didn't try googling for it. I've already found a method that doesn't involve *#9900#.
22nd April 2012, 06:16 PM |#5  
OP Senior Member
London
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pandaball

Maybe it's because you didn't try googling for it. I've already found a method that doesn't involve *#9900#.

Yes, I mean, I 've ask for Google about " Disable Fast Dormancy ", and I also try to disable it in hidden menu ( 3845#*920# ), but no result >_<

Any ideas to disable it ? I heard that this method will increase battery life >_<
22nd April 2012, 07:54 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Adding a command in build.prop !!! i got success today too
You can google it ! i have learned from another post in xda too

Sent from my LG-P920 using XDA
23rd April 2012, 03:21 AM |#7  
OP Senior Member
London
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cheong12001

Adding a command in build.prop !!! i got success today too
You can google it ! i have learned from another post in xda too

Sent from my LG-P920 using XDA

Using Google, but I can't find ( or don't know what's need to find ^_^ ) this. Can you show me how to do that ?
23rd April 2012, 05:17 AM |#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1584698
the sixth reply
try it yourself

Sent from my LG-P920 using XDA
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes