Nvidia Shield Tablet Updated to Version 2.2.1

more

Lolistat – Statusbar Coloring Module

more

Flat Style Icons for Root Explorer

more

Watches: Luxurious Frivolity vs. Humble Practicality

The post Watches: Luxurious Frivolity vs. Humble Practicality appeared first on … more
Post Reply

[Q] How To Disable Fast Dormancy on Optimus 3D To Increase Battery Life ?

OP BIBUBO BCJ

20th April 2012, 09:57 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
London
Thanks Meter: 42
 
308 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
I've try many method, but.... I can't disable Fast Dormancy in hidden menu to increase battery life

Any Ideas?
21st April 2012, 06:58 AM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
London
Thanks Meter: 42
 
308 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Anybody there ?
22nd April 2012, 05:54 AM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
London
Thanks Meter: 42
 
308 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Please, for 138 people viewing this thread but no one can't help me ?
22nd April 2012, 06:15 AM   |  #4  
pandaball's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,695
 
2,458 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Maybe it's because you didn't try googling for it. I've already found a method that doesn't involve *#9900#.
22nd April 2012, 07:16 PM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
London
Thanks Meter: 42
 
308 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pandaball

Maybe it's because you didn't try googling for it. I've already found a method that doesn't involve *#9900#.

Yes, I mean, I 've ask for Google about " Disable Fast Dormancy ", and I also try to disable it in hidden menu ( 3845#*920# ), but no result >_<

Any ideas to disable it ? I heard that this method will increase battery life >_<
22nd April 2012, 08:54 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
132 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Adding a command in build.prop !!! i got success today too
You can google it ! i have learned from another post in xda too

Sent from my LG-P920 using XDA
23rd April 2012, 04:21 AM   |  #7  
OP Senior Member
London
Thanks Meter: 42
 
308 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cheong12001

Adding a command in build.prop !!! i got success today too
You can google it ! i have learned from another post in xda too

Sent from my LG-P920 using XDA

Using Google, but I can't find ( or don't know what's need to find ^_^ ) this. Can you show me how to do that ?
23rd April 2012, 06:17 AM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
132 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1584698
the sixth reply
try it yourself

Sent from my LG-P920 using XDA

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes