Post Reply

[TOOL][AIO] StudioAndroid # Automize everything! [GUI]

OP mDroidd

22nd April 2012, 07:36 PM   |  #101  
Southern_mind's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Charlotte, NC
Thanks Meter: 225
 
1,230 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nativi

Hey thanks that worked but the xhdpi to hdpi images are coming out smaller then they are on my Droid Bionic
For ex battery_charge_background is 212x276 on my hdpi bionic folder but after i convert an xhdpi folder to hdpi is 158x206 which alot smaller then the bionic one.

Maybe it's because of the qhd resolution

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using Tapatalk 2
22nd April 2012, 09:26 PM   |  #102  
mDroidd's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,384
 
1,833 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by nativi

Maybe it's because of the qhd resolution

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using Tapatalk 2

Then try to enter the pixels on the screen width...

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
22nd April 2012, 09:43 PM   |  #103  
Account currently disabled
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 3,939
 
3,374 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
mdroidd can you make studio android like upcoming cyanogenmod compiler update. lithid-cm used python +gtk and now it's look great.
The Following User Says Thank You to Ron G For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd April 2012, 10:36 PM   |  #104  
Southern_mind's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Charlotte, NC
Thanks Meter: 225
 
1,230 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mDroidd

Then try to enter the pixels on the screen width...

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5

Where? And is 540.
It has a resolution of 960x540

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using Tapatalk 2
23rd April 2012, 06:18 AM   |  #105  
mDroidd's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,384
 
1,833 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by nativi

Where? And is 540.
It has a resolution of 960x540

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using Tapatalk 2

Instead of the resolution to resize TO.

So paste APK, give image format, and then enter H, enter 540

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
23rd April 2012, 06:19 AM   |  #106  
mDroidd's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,384
 
1,833 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by cips gokhle

mdroidd can you make studio android like upcoming cyanogenmod compiler update. lithid-cm used python +gtk and now it's look great.

I am working on that, already said :P

I am now learning python, and porting functions. We will have a GUI.

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
23rd April 2012, 06:41 AM   |  #107  
Account currently disabled
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 3,939
 
3,374 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mDroidd

I am working on that, already said :P

I am now learning python, and porting functions. We will have a GUI.

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5

sorry i think this post i'm not see sorry for it and thanks
23rd April 2012, 01:18 PM   |  #108  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
131 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by mDroidd

I am working on that, already said :P

I am now learning python, and porting functions. We will have a GUI.

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5

great and thanks last night i build cm7 for my p500 and also kernel only because you created this studio android thanks for it. and miui rom build option is removed i can't see this
23rd April 2012, 05:33 PM   |  #109  
mDroidd's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,384
 
1,833 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by hesoyam27

great and thanks last night i build cm7 for my p500 and also kernel only because you created this studio android thanks for it. and miui rom build option is removed i can't see this

Building MIUI is not possible atm...

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
23rd April 2012, 05:42 PM   |  #110  
Account currently disabled
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 3,939
 
3,374 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
what about adding option for CNA rom

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in Android by ThreadRank