5,593,793 Members 46,644 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[CLOSED]Gallery3d from xperia S for official Sony ICS 4.1.A.0.562 GENERIC Rom Port .

Tip us?
 
Theonewithideas
Old
(Last edited by Theonewithideas; 22nd April 2012 at 11:00 PM.)
#21  
Theonewithideas's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 54
Posts: 293
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Jagodina
I'm on -56 baseband. Tried full permissions but even after reboot the icon doesn't show up in drawer. Using Mini, ICS of course.

Will try -66 and will post results of course.

How do you exactly flash in flashmode? What .sin file should I flash? I'm new with this...
 
pallavikv
Old
#22  
pallavikv's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 424
Posts: 496
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: London
Quote:
Originally Posted by Theonewithideas View Post
I'm on -56 baseband. Tried full permissions but even after reboot the icon doesn't show up in drawer. Using Mini, ICS of course.

Will try -66 and will post results of course.

How do you exactly flash in flashmode? What .sin file should I flash? I'm new with this...
I don't think it's baseband problem. I flashed .70 baseband now on st15i but it's still working.you need to flash ftf file in flashmode. I posted .66 baseband ftf in this thread.

Sent from my ST15i using XDA App
 
pallavikv
Old
#23  
pallavikv's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 424
Posts: 496
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: London
.70 baseband from think link is working on st,15i..
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=356

Sent from my ST15i using XDA App
The Following User Says Thank You to pallavikv For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Theonewithideas
Old
#24  
Theonewithideas's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 54
Posts: 293
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Jagodina
So... what glupe be the problem then??

Sent from my ST15i using XDA
 
pallavikv
Old
#25  
pallavikv's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 424
Posts: 496
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: London
Quote:
Originally Posted by Theonewithideas View Post
So... what glupe be the problem then??

Sent from my ST15i using XDA
May be some files missing. I'm making a flashable zip for that. In a new thread. Thread closed now.

Sent from my ST15i using XDA App
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes