5,596,700 Members 46,060 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum
View Poll Results: What Launcher do you recommend with this rom
Launcher2 the original.. 30 38.96%
other.. 47 61.04%
Voters: 77. You may not vote on this poll

[ROM][Jan 23. 2013] MildWild V-4.9 JG

Tip us?
 
roalex
Old
#3691  
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 711
Posts: 1,160
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Bucuresti
whats the output of df -h

HTC Dream
- COS-DS

HTC Desire
- COS-Bravo-ICS or COS-Bravo-Gb

Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 - MODed Stock Samsung Rom


Twitter | Facebook
 
nino2603
Old
#3692  
nino2603's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 77
Posts: 233
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Berlin
Quote:
Originally Posted by dr4g0n3 View Post
Same problem as Maisterqn.

Sent from my HTC Desire using XDA
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1335167879983.jpg
Views:	265
Size:	32.4 KB
ID:	1020121

Sent from my MildWild for Desire using xda premium
 
nino2603
Old
#3693  
nino2603's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 77
Posts: 233
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Berlin
Quote:
Originally Posted by nino2603 View Post
Attachment 1020121

Sent from my MildWild for Desire using xda premium
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1335168055746.jpg
Views:	230
Size:	32.9 KB
ID:	1020122

Sent from my MildWild for Desire using xda premium
 
fissikela
Old
#3694  
fissikela's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 99
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Sofia
Quote:
Originally Posted by nino2603 View Post
Attachment 1020122

Sent from my MildWild for Desire using xda premium
Why do you have in internal memory 288MB and i have 151
HTC Desire Bravo with MildWild ROM
 
eddiehk6
Old
#3695  
eddiehk6's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 436
Posts: 1,175
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: London
Quote:
Originally Posted by fissikela View Post
Why do you have in internal memory 288MB and i have 151
you need to s-off and change hboot to maximise space for this ROM

i told you before
Device: Nexus 5 | ROM: SlimKat | Recovery: TWRP

Retired: HTC Desire
_____________________________________________
let's all try to get along ...but remember to search first...
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to eddiehk6 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
jurica_m
Old
#3696  
jurica_m's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 113
Posts: 561
Join Date: Dec 2010
Great ROM but have one problem. Problem are hardware buttons-sometimes there is no light on hardware buttons. Does anybidy know how to fix this issue? Great ROM

Sent from my MildWild for Desire using Tapatalk 2
 
savale
Old
#3697  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 134
Join Date: Aug 2007
Because you have the stock hboot. You can flash cm7r2 hboot and you'll have 288
The Following User Says Thank You to savale For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
fissikela
Old
#3698  
fissikela's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 99
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Sofia
Quote:
Originally Posted by eddiehk6 View Post
you need to s-off and change hboot to maximise space for this ROM

i told you before
OK thanks
HTC Desire Bravo with MildWild ROM
 
Ryther
Old
#3699  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 71
Posts: 265
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Martinengo (BG)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Meisterqn View Post
I reinstalled 3.9 now and activated sd-ext and chose it as install destination. After every option i did a reboot.
Its still not enough space left to install all my apps.
On sd ext theres still 750 mb free space and 7 mb on internal, under cm 4.4 left 600 mb on sd ext and about 30 mb on internal.

Sent from my MildWild for Desire using XDA
You restored the apps from a backup? Have you tried to move the apps manually to SD-ext from the applications manager?

Sent from my MildWild for Desire using XDA
 

Device:.Nexus 4 - FAST BINNED
ROM:....Slim Bean 4.3 - Build 1.6
Kernel:.BCM W4
 
dr4g0n3
Old
(Last edited by dr4g0n3; 23rd April 2012 at 12:08 PM.)
#3700  
dr4g0n3's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 80
Join Date: Jan 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by eddiehk6 View Post
you need to s-off and change hboot to maximise space for this ROM

i told you before
Thanks Eddie and Savale!
I'm already s-off. Can i change hboot without reflashing the rom and restore the backup? And if i make a nandroid backup, i backup the hboot too?

Tags
other versions with no problem .....
THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes