Oppo Releases ColorOS for the Find 5… Poorly

Almost every OEM has taken the liberty of creating its own incarnation of the Android OS. … more

XDA LG Development Challenge Winners

Almost 3months ago, we set out with LGto findtwo amazing apps that developers could put together … more

Wearable Apps w/ Andreas Göransson – XDA:DevCon 2014

XDA:DevCon 2014 in Manchester, UK featured quite a few interesting topics as … more

Browse Your Files with Ease using MK Explorer

Google has made quite an effort in perfecting the powerful and multi-faceted OS that we know as … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[22.04.2012] Sense 3.6 MOD

OP gabbana-music

22nd April 2012, 09:36 PM   |  #1  
gabbana-music's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Moscow Zelenograd
Thanks Meter: 422
 
299 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
Full transparency to the bottom bar of the sense 3.6

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Plus, post the file with the wallpaper, which I have added a sense of the substrate 4!
In my opinion, this mod looks amazing! as if a real sense 4!


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Installing a mod recovery!
Free easy to throw on the card, and choose a setting wallpaper!







~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	????????.jpg
Views:	1160
Size:	19.8 KB
ID:	1019261  
Attached Files
File Type: zip rosie_no_BG.zip - [Click for QR Code] (1.95 MB, 519 views)
File Type: zip Wallpapers_for_mod.zip - [Click for QR Code] (6.11 MB, 361 views)
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to gabbana-music For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd April 2012, 10:22 PM   |  #2  
gabbana-music's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Moscow Zelenograd
Thanks Meter: 422
 
299 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
So as you can make a custom wallpaper! Put your wallpaper here, but I will add a bottom bar from sense 4 (or any other of your choice)
23rd April 2012, 03:24 PM   |  #3  
Gunman84's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Љубљана
Thanks Meter: 149
 
373 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Thumbs up Amazing
Amazing work my friend, thank you for this it's truly amazing ,who needs Sense 4.0
The Following User Says Thank You to Gunman84 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th April 2012, 09:12 PM   |  #4  
webphoenix's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
45 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
More
Hi, use your other mod's and they work perfect.

one question.

Is there any chance to get the Taskbar/Statusbar (the one with the battery an Time in at the Top) transparent?

I try it with UOT with no function.

I'm on i screem xl.

Sent from my HTC Sensation XL with Beats Audio X315e using xda premium
27th April 2012, 11:24 PM   |  #5  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Does anyone knows if I can use this on HTC Desire with sense 3.5 ROM..?

Thanks...
1st May 2012, 12:44 PM   |  #6  
hannemaster's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rotterdam
Thanks Meter: 65
 
155 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
More
Not working here, I'm using ROM: BinDroid I-Scream. Rosie 3.6

May I ask you what you have modified in the apk? xml values or images?

I get black screen wont display anything. after I pushed original rosie through adb and rebooted it works again.
1st May 2012, 01:44 PM   |  #7  
gabbana-music's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Moscow Zelenograd
Thanks Meter: 422
 
299 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hannemaster

Not working here, I'm using ROM: BinDroid I-Scream. Rosie 3.6

May I ask you what you have modified in the apk? xml values or images?

I get black screen wont display anything. after I pushed original rosie through adb and rebooted it works again.

Give me your rosie.apk
12th May 2012, 10:18 AM   |  #8  
stona175's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 426
 
739 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hannemaster

Not working here, I'm using ROM: BinDroid I-Scream. Rosie 3.6

May I ask you what you have modified in the apk? xml values or images?

I get black screen wont display anything. after I pushed original rosie through adb and rebooted it works again.


you need to clean dalvic cache to work.
28th May 2012, 11:42 PM   |  #9  
stona175's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 426
 
739 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
More
Could you make the transparent for Sense 4.0??
15th June 2012, 04:56 PM   |  #10  
Alex-V's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 4,568
 
8,354 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
i dont get the sense 4 bottom bar...any help..? please

with kind regards..Alex

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes