5,596,431 Members 40,058 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][25 May]SenseMOD FlashONE v1.4.2 // OTA updates! // Aroma![Primadonna Kernel]

Tip us?
 
Floatshow
Old
#51  
Floatshow's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1839
Posts: 982
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Toulouse

 
DONATE TO ME
STATEMENT :

Don't install Screenshot.apk in Aroma ! This is a virus !

New zip will come this evening without that screenshot.apk !.

Meanwhile it is safe to install it but DON'T INSTALL SCREENSHOT.APK IN AROMA !

Sent from my HTC Desire S using XDA
Press Thanks or donate if you like my work !

Follow me : Twitter, GitHub, Google+
 
djpbx
Old
#52  
djpbx's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 1561
Posts: 1,424
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Breda, the Netherlands

 
DONATE TO ME
Dear users from SenseMOD FlashONE,

We hope that by discovering the tojan in the ROM has not made you lose your trust in us. I totally blame myself for adding the .apk that i used for so long myself.

v1.2.1 will not contain the screenshot.apk anymore.
Development will continiue as normal, and I hope you guys want to keep testing and using the ROM

btw, i'm off for a week (untill saturday) so Floatshow will be the one you need to contact this week.

Thanks in advance for your understandings,

djpbx.
~ Cheers! - djpbx
HTC One: OmniROM Nightlies (KitKat)
HTC Incredible S: CyanogenMod 10.1
Asus Nexus 7: AOSP 4.3
History:
 



Some of the work I've done:
 
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to djpbx For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
sckboy78 Old
#53  
Guest
Thanks Meter
Posts: n/a
Quote:
Originally Posted by djpbx View Post
Dear users from SenseMOD FlashONE,

We hope that by discovering the tojan in the ROM has not made you lose your trust in us. I totally blame myself for adding the .apk that i used for so long myself.

v1.2.1 will not contain the screenshot.apk anymore.
Development will continiue as normal, and I hope you guys want to keep testing and using the ROM

btw, i'm off for a week (untill saturday) so Floatshow will be the one you need to contact this week.

Thanks in advance for your understandings,

djpbx.
It happens. I myself used it quite often. When I saw it I bypassed it anyway because Sense already has a screenshot option. Thanks again. Btw...check your p.m

Sent from my HTC Glacier using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
 
Floatshow
Old
#54  
Floatshow's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1839
Posts: 982
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Toulouse

 
DONATE TO ME
Update coming.

BTW, please contact me rather than djpbx this week, you'll get faster answers.
He is away.
Press Thanks or donate if you like my work !

Follow me : Twitter, GitHub, Google+
 
jamwalai
Old
#55  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 87
Join Date: Jun 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by erakat1 View Post
Help guys! I really want to try this ROM but I cannot get past the Welcome screen in Aroma. I keep pressing NEXT and it is not responding. Anyone else having this problem?
I had the same problem, until i discovered you can use the trackpad too...


speaking of trackpad, anyway we can get a trackpad wake on the next update. Thanks!

Thanks for the bluetooth, the only sense 4 rom ive used with working bluetooth, i love it
 
crazykas
Old
#56  
crazykas's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 82
Posts: 561
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Colombo

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by jamwalai View Post
I had the same problem, until i discovered you can use the trackpad too...


speaking of trackpad, anyway we can get a trackpad wake on the next update. Thanks!

Thanks for the bluetooth, the only sense 4 rom ive used with working bluetooth, i love it
How you know that next update include trackpad wake?
 
jamwalai
Old
#57  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 87
Join Date: Jun 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by crazykas View Post
How you know that next update include trackpad wake?
LOL sorry i meant to ask, IF we can get trackpad wake?
 
domynaite
Old
#58  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 30
Join Date: Dec 2010
In build 1.2 my home key doesn't seem to function, the others do but not Home.
 
crazykas
Old
#59  
crazykas's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 82
Posts: 561
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Colombo

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by domynaite View Post
In build 1.2 my home key doesn't seem to function, the others do but not Home.
No it works.I think you forgt to clear cache when you flashing rom.That happened me once.

---------- Post added at 01:03 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:45 AM ----------

This Rom is reallly gooooD!It can be use ad DD when small bugs fix.Small bugs do not mean Camera or tethering.Feel little bit buggy sometimes..that is all..Thank you guys for this great ROM!Cheerrrrrssss!
 
Orical
Old
#60  
Orical's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 710
Posts: 2,147
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Boston

 
DONATE TO ME
I had a problem using terminal emulator, it won't allow me to SU. Is anyone else having this problem.
Device #1 Tmo Galaxy S4


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes