FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Share Your OC Records Here!

540 posts
Thanks Meter: 75
 
By faraz_fireboy, Senior Member on 27th March 2012, 03:10 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
23rd April 2012, 04:07 PM |#51  
Xmaster8's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Maribor
Thanks Meter: 529
 
More
damn I dont have 1008 Mhz frequency in SetCpu!!! i cant try (

P.S joking :P
 
 
23rd April 2012, 05:39 PM |#52  
Ƶero's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Baden Württemberg
Thanks Meter: 43
 
More
OC to 1008, take out a pan, put in asausage & have fun =)
seriously OC to 1008 mhz ?
my phone can handle 748mhz and not more
trying to oc from 600 to 1008 mhz?
just too much for the X8
23rd April 2012, 06:10 PM |#53  
Xmaster8's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Maribor
Thanks Meter: 529
 
More
My phone can run on 806 Mhz on alfs kernel and 787 on nAa. But i use these frequencies only for benchmarks... 729 is enough for playing games

Sent from my X8 using xda premium
24th April 2012, 02:26 AM |#54  
Senior Member
Flag Makati City
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
my x8 with i5core processor no OC

24th April 2012, 04:37 AM |#55  
wafir's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
x8 good for experimental..

Sent from my X8 using xda premium
24th April 2012, 09:17 AM |#56  
deedii's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,022
 
More
Ok guys I think we have to stop giving misleading Info although if you find it fun. But there might be some user who will misunderstood the thread and try. IMO.
24th April 2012, 10:50 AM |#57  
NIMBAH's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 176
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by deedii

Ok guys I think we have to stop giving misleading Info although if you find it fun. But there might be some user who will misunderstood the thread and try. IMO.

Lol everyone's tried to see how high their X8 can go, there's no problem with that it'll just reboot. If your talking about them trying to get to 1000Mhz, they can't unless they go into the kernel and change the values, and I doubt that lol

Sent from my E15i using xda premium
25th April 2012, 02:06 PM |#58  
biscoitu's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 147
 
More
LoL A simple Edit on Photoshop should give you what info you want
And another point is that as nAa said, if I´m not wrong, he can make phone report the clock he wants on phone info and runs only at 600Mhz
26th April 2012, 09:50 AM |#59  
MintiIceCream's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Budapest
Thanks Meter: 222
 
Donate to Me
More
You cant OC the CPU That high, just fake it...
If u try, your phone will be better than an AMD Bulldozer-8*10

Sent from my E15i using xda premium
12th June 2012, 09:17 AM |#60  
c903jerk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag In side your phone
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
What the f**k?
12th June 2012, 11:45 AM |#61  
Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 7,990
 
Donate to Me
More
let this thread die already..........oh wait.....
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes