5,606,588 Members 34,982 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[CM7] Nyan Colonel v4.1 (Atarashii)

Tip us?
 
BrooklynsFinest
Old
#41  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 203
Join Date: May 2011
Thanks... I will wait then.

Sent from my SPH-D700 using XDA Premium App
 
beltsnspoons
Old
#42  
beltsnspoons's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 80
Posts: 477
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Dayton, Ohio
Any word on a fix for MIUI? I'd run this kernel on every rom I try if I could.

Sent from my SPH-D700 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to beltsnspoons For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
CASHVILLEBOS
Old
#43  
CASHVILLEBOS's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 88
Posts: 472
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Nashville
Quote:
Originally Posted by beltsnspoons View Post
Any word on a fix for MIUI? I'd run this kernel on every rom I try if I could.

Sent from my SPH-D700 using xda premium
+1 to the running it on every rom....I would to its just that good! I can't seem to find anything bad to say about it lol seriously tho

Whats a phone thats not rooted? Root it or stay stuck on stupid!!!
BIG S/O TO TEX FOR THE GREAT BANNER
 
beltsnspoons
Old
#44  
beltsnspoons's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 80
Posts: 477
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Dayton, Ohio
Quote:
Originally Posted by CASHVILLEBOS View Post
+1 to the running it on every rom....I would to its just that good! I can't seem to find anything bad to say about it lol seriously tho

Whats a phone thats not rooted? Root it or stay stuck on stupid!!!
Def the best kernel available for the epic right now. Super stoked for Marcus to get us slimics as well.

Sent from my SPH-D700 using xda premium
 
BrooklynsFinest
Old
#45  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 203
Join Date: May 2011
Will this be updated for the new ROM? thanks.

Sent from my SPH-D700 using XDA Premium App
 
Fire n mage
Old
#46  
Fire n mage's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 88
Posts: 789
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: newport news, VA
Quote:
Originally Posted by BrooklynsFinest View Post
Will this be updated for the new ROM? thanks.

Sent from my SPH-D700 using XDA Premium App
He said he has to add some patches, but yes. In the meanwhile it still works of course.

Sent from my SPH-D700 using xda premium
 
stevie13.xo
Old
#47  
stevie13.xo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 121
Posts: 824
Join Date: Mar 2012
icky.. didn't know it'd break 4g for the update


Sent from my SPH-D700 using XDA
 
MДЯCЦSДИT
Old
#48  
MДЯCЦSДИT's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 4620
Posts: 6,138
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: in a box

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by stevie13.xo View Post
icky.. didn't know it'd break 4g for the update


Sent from my SPH-D700 using XDA
Yeah, it seems to break 4g for some reason when I did not touch anything 4g related...


Sent from my SPH-D700 using Tapatalk 2
 
stevie13.xo
Old
#49  
stevie13.xo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 121
Posts: 824
Join Date: Mar 2012
Weird... it was so amazing too..

Sent from my SPH-D700 using XDA
 
stevie13.xo
Old
#50  
stevie13.xo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 121
Posts: 824
Join Date: Mar 2012
Have you looked into fixing the 4g

Sent from my SPH-D700 using XDA

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes