Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM] Xperience V16 AROMA Installer| for nAa 14 and Alfs CM7| [05-01-2013]

OP Jimmy Thrashmetal

20th April 2012, 07:29 AM   |  #301  
Jimmy Thrashmetal's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Córdoba: La Ciudad de los 30 Caballeros
Thanks Meter: 374
 
215 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Donate to Me
More
Thread updated, new Xperience v6.2, see first post
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Jimmy Thrashmetal For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 10:56 AM   |  #302  
biluwky's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
love the new transitions
but notification colour need in white instead of blue... is there any way to change that....
Last edited by biluwky; 21st April 2012 at 11:10 AM.
21st April 2012, 01:34 PM   |  #303  
chequebo1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Valencia
Thanks Meter: 23
 
119 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
[Eng][googletranslate]
Hello, Trying this Rom, and seems to work very well.
I have only one question, it would be appropriate to change the configuration of the "VM Head Size ..." "Cache SD" thank you.


[esp]
Hola, Probando esta Rom, y parece que funciona muy bien.
Sólo tengo una duda, sería conveniente cambiar la configuración del "tamaño de pila..." "Cache SD" gracias.
Last edited by chequebo1; 23rd April 2012 at 12:14 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to chequebo1 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 08:30 PM   |  #304  
TeamMex's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Michoacán de Ocampo - México
Thanks Meter: 3,525
 
1,833 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chequebo1

[Eng][googletranslate]
Hello, Trying this Rom, and seems to work very well.
I have only one question, it would be appropriate to change the configuration of the "stack size ..." "Cache SD" thank you.


[esp]
Hola, Probando esta Rom, y parece que funciona muy bien.
Sólo tengo una duda, sería conveniente cambiar la configuración del "tamaño de pila..." "Cache SD" gracias.

ESP:
Claro que si, ^^ viene configurado en menor como recomendación nada más.

ENG:
Of course, if, ^ ^ is set to lower a recommendation only.

---------- Post added at 01:30 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:24 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by biluwky

love the new transitions
but notification colour need in white instead of blue... is there any way to change that....


Editing the framework
The Following User Says Thank You to TeamMex For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 11:34 PM   |  #305  
chequebo1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Valencia
Thanks Meter: 23
 
119 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
[QUOTE=TeamMex;25137704]ESP:
Claro que si, ^^ viene configurado en menor como recomendación nada más.

ENG:
Of course, if, ^ ^ is set to lower a recommendation only.[COLOR="Silver"]

[SPA]
Tu tienes probados algunso valores que no hagan variar mucho el consumo?
Yo suelo poner VM HEAD SIZE 48 - Sd Cache 4096

[ENG]
you have tried some values ​​that do not vary much consumption?
I usually put VM HEAD SIZE 48 - Cache Sd 4096


Muchas gracias
Last edited by chequebo1; 23rd April 2012 at 12:15 AM. Reason: VM HEAD SIZE
22nd April 2012, 12:39 PM   |  #306  
CtrlAltDelIrl's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 834
 
1,386 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Thumbs up Rom Report
Hey all,

Just chipping in with what i've noticed with the new 6.2 release which i'm really enjoying..


1: A-Theme, Frozen-Heart, ICS and Xperience themes all working although no screenshots in the theme chooser.

2: When in Frozen-Heart theme notification bar reports Xperience 4.5.2

3: Based on 5.2 although, performance wise, 5.2 is much better. 2D especially.

4: Camera (Night Mode) bug still persists.

5: Appears to start phone and load apps from sd card much better than previous roms.


I use Nemus Launcher, ICS theme, Tork font and black "Magic Smoke" Live Wallpaper.
This combination makes for a very beautiful and classy rom.

Thanks for all your work on this, I'm really enjoying using it!



CtrlAltDel
22nd April 2012, 02:34 PM   |  #307  
wilbso's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag The Internet
Thanks Meter: 245
 
1,369 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Donate to Me
More
hi, i love your ROM, its much smoother than the last one i tried that was based on gingerbread for sony, but i have some bugs:
1. only rarely, but at times, the status bar force closes, but comes back after 2 minutes,
2. i keep getting this random force close saying the twitter-extension has to force close,

hopefully you might be able to fix this,
cheers
-wilbso
23rd April 2012, 08:22 AM   |  #308  
Jimmy Thrashmetal's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Córdoba: La Ciudad de los 30 Caballeros
Thanks Meter: 374
 
215 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Donate to Me
More
Talking
Quote:
Originally Posted by CtrlAltDelIrl


2: When in Frozen-Heart theme notification bar reports Xperience 4.5.2

LOL! Themes must be updated surely in next release

Quote:
Originally Posted by wilbso

hi, i love your ROM, its much smoother than the last one i tried that was based on gingerbread for sony, but i have some bugs:
1. only rarely, but at times, the status bar force closes, but comes back after 2 minutes,
2. i keep getting this random force close saying the twitter-extension has to force close,

hopefully you might be able to fix this,
cheers
-wilbso

Thanks for reporting bro!

By the way, what happen to your signature in the section "my work"?
23rd April 2012, 10:24 AM   |  #309  
TeamMex's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Michoacán de Ocampo - México
Thanks Meter: 3,525
 
1,833 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
[QUOTE=chequebo1;25143512]
Quote:
Originally Posted by TeamMex

ESP:
Claro que si, ^^ viene configurado en menor como recomendación nada más.

ENG:
Of course, if, ^ ^ is set to lower a recommendation only.[COLOR="Silver"]

[SPA]
Tu tienes probados algunso valores que no hagan variar mucho el consumo?
Yo suelo poner VM HEAD SIZE 48 - Sd Cache 4096

[ENG]
you have tried some values ​​that do not vary much consumption?
I usually put VM HEAD SIZE 48 - Cache Sd 4096


Muchas gracias

[Spa]
La SD siempre la pongo en 2048 la vm en 48

[Eng]
I use the sd cache in 2048 and vm in 48

sent from my E15a using xperience and XDA app
The Following User Says Thank You to TeamMex For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd April 2012, 07:24 PM   |  #310  
chequebo1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Valencia
Thanks Meter: 23
 
119 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
[Spa]

Hoy se ha reiniciado solo al activar el wifi
y al volver a iniciar los widgets daban error.

Click image for larger version

Name:	screenshot-1335200659375.png
Views:	104
Size:	122.5 KB
ID:	1020834

[Spa]
La SD siempre la pongo en 2048 la vm en 48


Gracias, termino de poner esos valores a ver que tal.
El compcache no lo he tocado, pero está a 26%

Gracias por tu dedicación.

[Eng]
Today, reboot when activate wifi
but at restart widgets error.


[Eng]
I use the sd cache in 2048 and vm in 48


Thanks, Now I put those values.
The compcache I have not change, but is 26%, ok?

Thank you for your dedication.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes