FORUMS

OnePlus 2 Teardown, Major Android Vulnerability – XDA TV

The OnePlus 2 has been officially released. That and much more news is … more

What Do You Think About Fingerprint Scanners?

More and more phones are featuring fingerprint scanners, and with many promising … more

What’s Next for Samsung and Its Flagships?

If we were to say that the Galaxy S6 was a leap of faith made by Samsung, we … more

The Ultimate Showcase of dBrand Skins

In the search for ways to protect, accessorize, and personalize; a user has many options. One … more

[How-To] Play HD Games and Gameloft games on Huawei Ideos X5 U8800 (with ScreenShots)

82 posts
Thanks Meter: 31
 
By Fabio-Grave, Member on 14th December 2011, 11:51 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
23rd April 2012, 06:48 PM |#71  
Michalisx5's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Thessalonikh
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Works on Ideos x5 pro !!!! Thanks!!!!!!!
 
 
30th April 2012, 08:22 AM |#72  
kariofillis's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Kavala
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thanks, it works great. And the phone can handle the HD Games amazingly well. Thank you again.
1st May 2012, 09:52 AM |#73  
kariofillis's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Kavala
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thanks, works great for me
2nd May 2012, 01:17 PM |#74  
Booshidu's Avatar
Member
Flag Lisboa
Thanks Meter: 1
 
Donate to Me
More
Yep, it really works, but then the camera stops to work :/

Looking for another solution.
2nd May 2012, 02:09 PM |#75  
sr21's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Braga
Thanks Meter: 230
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sr21

I've changed the lines in my build.prop to Desire HD

Changes in build.prop:

ro.product.device=msm7630_surf DO NOT change this line, if you change it your camera will not work in Aurora ICS

Quote:
Originally Posted by Booshidu

Yep, it really works, but then the camera stops to work :/

Looking for another solution.

Please try that.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sr21 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd May 2012, 03:40 PM |#76  
Booshidu's Avatar
Member
Flag Lisboa
Thanks Meter: 1
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sr21

Please try that.

Cool, haven't seen that solution anywhere... search skills sucking?

Thank you, it's working now. That solution should be in the first post!
16th June 2012, 03:47 PM |#77  
Senior Member
Flag Bursa
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
it's good that you can restore your previous build.prop and still play the games you had installed.
21st June 2012, 03:31 PM |#78  
Senior Member
Flag Bursa
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sr21

Please try that.

thanks dude. it works.
The Following User Says Thank You to Experiences For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th June 2012, 01:26 PM |#79  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
work
It's work,god,thanks
29th June 2012, 08:58 AM |#80  
Fabio-Grave's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
More
Info to works on Aurora ICS add in first post, thanks to sr21
10th August 2012, 02:50 PM |#81  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
not work.
I followed the instructions but does not work for Aurora. The playstore not find the games. I installed Chainfire, but not work

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes