Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[How-To] Play HD Games and Gameloft games on Huawei Ideos X5 U8800 (with ScreenShots)

OP Fabio-Grave

23rd April 2012, 07:48 PM   |  #71  
Michalisx5's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Thessalonikh
Thanks Meter: 19
 
198 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Works on Ideos x5 pro !!!! Thanks!!!!!!!
30th April 2012, 09:22 AM   |  #72  
kariofillis's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Kavala
Thanks Meter: 1
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Thanks, it works great. And the phone can handle the HD Games amazingly well. Thank you again.
1st May 2012, 10:52 AM   |  #73  
kariofillis's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Kavala
Thanks Meter: 1
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Thanks, works great for me
2nd May 2012, 02:17 PM   |  #74  
Booshidu's Avatar
Member
Flag Lisboa
Thanks Meter: 1
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Donate to Me
More
Yep, it really works, but then the camera stops to work :/

Looking for another solution.
2nd May 2012, 03:09 PM   |  #75  
sr21's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Braga
Thanks Meter: 229
 
381 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sr21

I've changed the lines in my build.prop to Desire HD

Changes in build.prop:

ro.product.device=msm7630_surf DO NOT change this line, if you change it your camera will not work in Aurora ICS

Quote:
Originally Posted by Booshidu

Yep, it really works, but then the camera stops to work :/

Looking for another solution.

Please try that.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sr21 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd May 2012, 04:40 PM   |  #76  
Booshidu's Avatar
Member
Flag Lisboa
Thanks Meter: 1
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sr21

Please try that.

Cool, haven't seen that solution anywhere... search skills sucking?

Thank you, it's working now. That solution should be in the first post!
16th June 2012, 04:47 PM   |  #77  
Senior Member
Flag Bursa
Thanks Meter: 13
 
196 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
it's good that you can restore your previous build.prop and still play the games you had installed.
21st June 2012, 04:31 PM   |  #78  
Senior Member
Flag Bursa
Thanks Meter: 13
 
196 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sr21

Please try that.

thanks dude. it works.
The Following User Says Thank You to Experiences For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th June 2012, 02:26 PM   |  #79  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
work
It's work,god,thanks
29th June 2012, 09:58 AM   |  #80  
Fabio-Grave's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
82 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Info to works on Aurora ICS add in first post, thanks to sr21

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes