Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,807,518 Members 50,755 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[APP][06/12/2009]Touch Pro Arcade-Light Pack V1, Super Pack v3.7, MEGA Pack v2.5

Tip us?
 
deadheart
Old
#181  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: May 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by msaqibsharif View Post
not down able
haha... thats what she said
 
codhunter
Old
#182  
codhunter's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 42
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Mansfield
Unhappy Hi.

I installed the mega pack onto my Touch Diamond2 (Topaz), and since then keep getting the error "services.exe has encountered a problem....". i've uninstalled and haven't had the error since. using stock rom wm 6.5, sense 2.5 with co0kies home tab. Any ideas?.
 
atticus182
Old
#183  
atticus182's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2,047
Posts: 977
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Rhenen
Very Nice game pack! I am using the MEGA pack, and I'm loving the Tangled Bugs game



 
aruppenthal
Old
#184  
aruppenthal's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 3,677
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Parkersburg
Quote:
Originally Posted by codhunter View Post
I installed the mega pack onto my Touch Diamond2 (Topaz), and since then keep getting the error "services.exe has encountered a problem....". i've uninstalled and haven't had the error since. using stock rom wm 6.5, sense 2.5 with co0kies home tab. Any ideas?.
Hmmm unless CHT is interfering with it not sure what could cause that. Ill see if I can reproduce. If I can I will have to install each game seperately to track it.
 
PhantomYoda
Old
#185  
PhantomYoda's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 120
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Portland, OR
Quote:
Originally Posted by aruppenthal View Post
Hmmm unless CHT is interfering with it not sure what could cause that. Ill see if I can reproduce. If I can I will have to install each game seperately to track it.
I have the MegaPack running on my Fuze, with the same setup as listed above, and have no problems with any of the games. Don't know if that helps eliminate anything, but thought I would post.
 
Bruce Inman
Old
#186  
Bruce Inman's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 118
Posts: 2,745
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: SoCal
Quote:
Originally Posted by codhunter View Post
I installed the mega pack onto my Touch Diamond2 (Topaz), and since then keep getting the error "services.exe has encountered a problem....". i've uninstalled and haven't had the error since. using stock rom wm 6.5, sense 2.5 with co0kies home tab. Any ideas?.
I have this running w/o errors.
Bruce
Samsung Galaxy S4:
 
ajayhp
Old
#187  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 13
Join Date: Jun 2011
Can you please upload the links again

Thank you
 
howellzs
Old
#188  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: May 2012
Since I had to re-register i can't spoonfeed you.

hotfile dot com

/dl/155154709/d63a62d/TOUCH_PRO_MEGA_ARCADE__V2.5.cab.html

/dl/155155338/0fbf049/PocketQuake0062_ARM.zip.html

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Android App Review: Control Your Phone with Quick Control Panel – XDA Developer TV

Your Android smart device has many features that you … more

Play Music on Android Wear with Stellio Music Player

Android Wear smartwatchesare growing inpopularity every day. Some devices have already … more

Schedule is up for xda:devcon ’14

With xda:devcon ’14 just around the corner, and the venue close to selling out, there is a lot … more

aLogcat Returns Thanks to XDA Love

The developers of Android, that is Google, gave users several great debugging tools that can be used in … more