Major Update for the Sony Smartwatch 2 Brings DND and More

With the wearables landscape now dominated by Android Wear and Pebble, its … more

How to Root Android Wear 5.0.1 Lollipop Devices – XDA TV

The Lollipop update for Android Wear devices has hit the market and people are … more

Android 5.0.2 and New Factory Images For Nexus 7 (Wi-Fi) Available

Android 5.0 is has been publicly available since early November, and the … more

Github Tutorial App Shows You How to Use… Github

Github can get pretty complicated and using it can become quite daunting, especially … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[APP][06/12/2009]Touch Pro Arcade-Light Pack V1, Super Pack v3.7, MEGA Pack v2.5

OP aruppenthal

29th April 2010, 02:29 PM   |  #181  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by msaqibsharif

not down able

haha... thats what she said
14th May 2010, 07:37 PM   |  #182  
codhunter's Avatar
Member
Flag Mansfield
Thanks Meter: 0
 
42 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
More
Unhappy Hi.
I installed the mega pack onto my Touch Diamond2 (Topaz), and since then keep getting the error "services.exe has encountered a problem....". i've uninstalled and haven't had the error since. using stock rom wm 6.5, sense 2.5 with co0kies home tab. Any ideas?.
17th May 2010, 02:39 PM   |  #183  
atticus182's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rhenen
Thanks Meter: 2,054
 
977 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Very Nice game pack! I am using the MEGA pack, and I'm loving the Tangled Bugs game
17th May 2010, 05:04 PM   |  #184  
aruppenthal's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Parkersburg
Thanks Meter: 6
 
3,677 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by codhunter

I installed the mega pack onto my Touch Diamond2 (Topaz), and since then keep getting the error "services.exe has encountered a problem....". i've uninstalled and haven't had the error since. using stock rom wm 6.5, sense 2.5 with co0kies home tab. Any ideas?.

Hmmm unless CHT is interfering with it not sure what could cause that. Ill see if I can reproduce. If I can I will have to install each game seperately to track it.
24th May 2010, 02:56 PM   |  #185  
PhantomYoda's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Portland, OR
Thanks Meter: 0
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aruppenthal

Hmmm unless CHT is interfering with it not sure what could cause that. Ill see if I can reproduce. If I can I will have to install each game seperately to track it.

I have the MegaPack running on my Fuze, with the same setup as listed above, and have no problems with any of the games. Don't know if that helps eliminate anything, but thought I would post.
25th May 2010, 12:05 AM   |  #186  
Bruce Inman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag SoCal
Thanks Meter: 118
 
2,745 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by codhunter

I installed the mega pack onto my Touch Diamond2 (Topaz), and since then keep getting the error "services.exe has encountered a problem....". i've uninstalled and haven't had the error since. using stock rom wm 6.5, sense 2.5 with co0kies home tab. Any ideas?.

I have this running w/o errors.
24th April 2012, 12:29 AM   |  #187  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Can you please upload the links again

Thank you
6th May 2012, 03:53 PM   |  #188  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Since I had to re-register i can't spoonfeed you.

hotfile dot com

/dl/155154709/d63a62d/TOUCH_PRO_MEGA_ARCADE__V2.5.cab.html

/dl/155155338/0fbf049/PocketQuake0062_ARM.zip.html

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes