Post Reply

[Q] white screen

OP okeydokeydeelio

24th April 2012, 01:01 AM   |  #11  
yojoe600's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Greensboro, NC
Thanks Meter: 433
 
2,077 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Donate to Me
More
I'm glad your getting some idea of it though

Sent from my Dinc... I mean Rezound
24th April 2012, 01:21 AM   |  #12  
OP Junior Member
Columbus
Thanks Meter: 1
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Yeah I don't understand why they work on gb and not ics unless its kernal related. I'll admit though I know just enough about android to get me into and out of trouble

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using XDA Premium App
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes