5,605,311 Members 38,489 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] about criskelo ics v2 rom

Tip us?
 
hykhleif
Old
#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 50
Posts: 991
Join Date: Oct 2008
i flashed it too, but why am i getting FC when I double click on the screen with the pen
 
captainhakan
Old
#12  
captainhakan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 82
Posts: 428
Join Date: Oct 2008
Because SNote Lite is not included in Rom. Double tapping with Spen makes system trying to open an app doesnt exist.
Ericsson GH388 -> Nokia 3210 -> Nokia 8210 -> Escort Pct206 PDA (Qtek1010) -> i-mate PocketPC (Qtek2020) -> asus p535 PDA -> Samsung Omnia 2 16Gb PDA -> Htc HD2 Tmous 1Gb Windows mobile -> Htc HD2 Tmous 1Gb Android -> Htc Desire HD -> Samsung Galaxy Note -> Samsung Galaxy Note 2 -> Samsung Galaxy Note 3
 
hykhleif
Old
#13  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 50
Posts: 991
Join Date: Oct 2008
can we include s-note lite and how
 
darylchin
Old
#14  
darylchin's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 59
Posts: 264
Join Date: Apr 2008
Thread is up again.

Sent from my GT-N7000
 
EdgaBimbam
Old
#15  
EdgaBimbam's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1125
Posts: 2,558
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Vilnius

 
DONATE TO ME
atlast maybe my letter to forum moderator helped a bit
It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not.” André Gide
Need help?
 


iPhone 5 16GB White
The Following User Says Thank You to EdgaBimbam For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
blitzkriegh
Old
#16  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 26
Posts: 318
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Singapore
anyone has a copy of the snote widget?
 
Tareq8
Old
#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Apr 2012
Hello , my first post in xda

The best ics rom i tried, but how to change the clock on notification bar ?
and how to change the dialer to original ics theme ?

everything works great in this rom

Thanks
 
dark11b
Old
#18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 7
Join Date: Apr 2012
Default Criskelo Rom ICS V2

is there away to turn off the CRT screen effect?
 
Lonedreamz
Old
#19  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Apr 2012
Hi,

I have a little problem with this rom. Everything work well except one thing: the last line of my keybord is totaly messed up. I'm french so Azerty keybord and when I press B (for exemple), it shows N on the screen.

Very annoying...Could you help me ?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Cloupload is a Beautiful and Fully Functional CloudApp Client for Android

If you’re a Mac OS X user who frequently uploads screenshots, … more

Microsoft Finally Brings Remote Desktop to Windows Phone

You may recall that back in October of last year, Microsoft released itsofficial … more

SideControl Gains New Powers through Xposed

You may recall that a little overa month ago, we first talked about SideCutsby XDA Forum … more

Leak Points to Windows Start Menu’s Return as Soon as August

About a month ago at this year’s Build conference, Microsoft … more