FORUMS

PSA: You Can Optimize Your Note 4’s Recents Menu & RAM

The Note 4 never had the fastest Recents Menu, and despite its 3GB of RAM, … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (July 25 – Aug 1)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Voices Of XDA: Orbiting The Earth With Android

Editor’s note: This week’s feature has been written by forum … more

CloudPlayer: DIY HiFi Music Streaming Solution

In our Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services, we mentioned several different services … more

[Q] about criskelo ics v2 rom

2,558 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,136
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
21st April 2012, 03:20 PM |#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
More
i flashed it too, but why am i getting FC when I double click on the screen with the pen
 
 
21st April 2012, 03:24 PM |#12  
captainhakan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 82
 
More
Because SNote Lite is not included in Rom. Double tapping with Spen makes system trying to open an app doesnt exist.
21st April 2012, 04:10 PM |#13  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
More
can we include s-note lite and how
21st April 2012, 04:27 PM |#14  
darylchin's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
More
Thread is up again.

Sent from my GT-N7000
21st April 2012, 04:37 PM |#15  
EdgaBimbam's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Vilnius
Thanks Meter: 1,136
 
Donate to Me
More
atlast maybe my letter to forum moderator helped a bit
The Following User Says Thank You to EdgaBimbam For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 05:11 PM |#16  
Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
anyone has a copy of the snote widget?
21st April 2012, 10:36 PM |#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hello , my first post in xda

The best ics rom i tried, but how to change the clock on notification bar ?
and how to change the dialer to original ics theme ?

everything works great in this rom

Thanks
21st April 2012, 11:33 PM |#18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Criskelo Rom ICS V2
is there away to turn off the CRT screen effect?
24th April 2012, 12:17 PM |#19  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi,

I have a little problem with this rom. Everything work well except one thing: the last line of my keybord is totaly messed up. I'm french so Azerty keybord and when I press B (for exemple), it shows N on the screen.

Very annoying...Could you help me ?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes