5,596,354 Members 39,166 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Kernel & ROM][TeamCooper]RazrUIv4 GIO,The battery Monster

Tip us?
 
Bilgets
Old
#21  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 81
Posts: 899
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Jakarta
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pancakes_Gio View Post
Hey Delano!
The ROM works perfectly!
Just some notices:
There's no lockscreen
And launcher is a bit laggy
Other than that it's a perfect ROM!!

I'm using RAZR UI!!NYAN!
this is based on cyano rite?

if so you should go to settings > cyanogenmod settings > tablet tweaks > lockscreen > uncheck disable lockscreen if i correct
 
Pancakes_Gio
Old
#22  
Pancakes_Gio's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 199
Posts: 1,247
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Liberty City - Algonquin
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bilgets View Post
this is based on cyano rite?

if so you should go to settings > cyanogenmod settings > tablet tweaks > lockscreen > uncheck disable lockscreen if i correct
I did it before you posted and didn't work that's why I reported -_-

I'm using RAZR UI!!NYAN!
 
Pancakes_Gio
Old
#23  
Pancakes_Gio's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 199
Posts: 1,247
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Liberty City - Algonquin
Btw
Does the lockscreen with someone here????

I'm using RAZR UI!!NYAN!
 
Bilgets
Old
#24  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 81
Posts: 899
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Jakarta
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pancakes_Gio View Post
I did it before you posted and didn't work that's why I reported -_-

I'm using RAZR UI!!NYAN!
lol after that, i dont know sorry that i cant help you
 
Pancakes_Gio
Old
#25  
Pancakes_Gio's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 199
Posts: 1,247
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Liberty City - Algonquin
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bilgets View Post
lol after that, i dont know sorry that i cant help you
I fixed it!!!!
Just rebooted
Bt are there any LG UI ROMs

I'm using RAZR UI!!NYAN!
 
Bilgets
Old
#26  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 81
Posts: 899
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Jakarta
lets move to the general to have a conversation
 
nathan-96
Old
#27  
nathan-96's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 68
Posts: 250
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: The Hague

 
DONATE TO ME
Can you make a patch for bluetooth? My radio is also not working because of that

Thanks

Sent from my GT-S5660 using xda premium
Linux is the best
 
Delanoister
Old
#28  
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 526
Posts: 496
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Cimahi, Bandung

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by nathan-96 View Post
Can you make a patch for bluetooth? My radio is also not working because of that

Thanks

Sent from my GT-S5660 using xda premium
Sorry <^_^v

U can try this one.
d-h.st/UKt

And, u need to install this one, too
http://db.tt/aSewI4gH

Cz it has another different.


Sent from my GT-S5660 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
The Following User Says Thank You to Delanoister For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
nathan-96
Old
#29  
nathan-96's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 68
Posts: 250
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: The Hague

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Peteragent5 View Post
RazrUIv5.1 Came out
Will you update?
Is it available for non-developers?
 
m.ali.ozkaya
Old
#30  
m.ali.ozkaya's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 133
Posts: 600
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: istanbul
new version RazrUIv5.1 ??
sent from the my desktop pc
http://phiexz.com

Tags
custom, gio, gt-s5660, kernel, rom
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Force Translucent Status Bar in KitKat ROMs with Xposed

It’s been a while since Android 4.4KitKat wasreleased, and we’re slowly … more

Fix the Ambient Light Issues on Your Google Nexus 5 using Xposed

The Google Nexus 5 is a great and rather popular device. This LG-produced … more

Google Glass XE16 Update Factory Image and Rooted Bootloader Now Available

You may recall that early yesterday, we talked about the XE16 … more