Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[CM7.2 Alpha8] Questions, Answers & Bug reporting!

OP kyrillos13

21st April 2012, 01:45 PM   |  #801  
Member
Flag Lubaczow
Thanks Meter: 14
 
88 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
If you have problem with sim card it looks you have sim code. Try disable sim code request on other phone and reuse sim on g3.

Wysyłane z mojego GT-I5800 za pomocą Tapatalk 2
21st April 2012, 05:05 PM   |  #802  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Hey every two minutes my wlan gets no internet access under 10.2. Any solution for this?
Edit: I think i saw a link to something that can solve the problem but i can't find it
Sent from my GT-I5800 using XDA
Last edited by Nils97; 22nd April 2012 at 02:19 PM.
22nd April 2012, 12:48 PM   |  #803  
Williams3's Avatar
Member
Flag Saint Petersburg
Thanks Meter: 11
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by reallyroy

Guys, on CM7 A8.1a, my camera preview is messed up. Also, the screen on animations don't work and certain games don't work. Is anybody else facing the same issues?

Sent from my GT-I5800 using XDA

Wipe cache/dalvik cache partition. If not help, flash through odin.
22nd April 2012, 01:59 PM   |  #804  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Camera preview works fine now. But after taking a picture. There's a glitch wherein the preview becomes rainbow-ish.

Gallery isn't fixed too.

The video player works fine too. But can't play it on landscape mode. And the volume is low.
23rd April 2012, 07:42 PM   |  #805  
Junior Member
Flag Neuss
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nils97

Hey every two minutes my wlan gets no internet access under 10.2. Any solution for this?
Edit: I think i saw a link to something that can solve the problem but i can't find it
Sent from my GT-I5800 using XDA

Go to Wifi Settings and extended settings (press menu button) you can change the settings there.

Sorry i cant speak/write good english.

Sent from my GT-I5800 using XDA
Last edited by Typhoonx3; 23rd April 2012 at 07:52 PM.
24th April 2012, 08:37 AM   |  #806  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Sensors
My phones when the start working all sensor but when the screen lock and unlock not working all
24th April 2012, 07:15 PM   |  #807  
Junior Member
Flag Αθήνα
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by balint1217

My phones when the start working all sensor but when the screen lock and unlock not working all

Try disabling GPS. The sensors should keep on working after unlocking phone.
24th April 2012, 11:48 PM   |  #808  
artifex21's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Belgrade
Thanks Meter: 134
 
492 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dannahsaur

Camera preview works fine now. But after taking a picture. There's a glitch wherein the preview becomes rainbow-ish.

Gallery isn't fixed too.

The video player works fine too. But can't play it on landscape mode. And the volume is low.

With taking a picture that's normal.About the gallery,don't use it i suggest QuickPic.
29th April 2012, 06:35 PM   |  #809  
twinky444's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag where the Wi-Fi is.
Thanks Meter: 468
 
421 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Donate to Me
More
A2DP working
Just noticed that bluetooth A2DP (music over bluetooth i guess) is working! I think its on non-working list. Tried from my phone running CM7 A8.1a over bluetooth to notebook and music played!
30th April 2012, 10:18 AM   |  #810  
Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 20
 
81 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More


---------- Post added at 12:18 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:11 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dannahsaur

The video player works fine too. But can't play it on landscape mode. And the volume is low.

Use Voodoo sound app to encrease volune and use another player to play video (MoboPlayer is fine)
Last edited by Silver_Johnes; 1st May 2012 at 12:00 PM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes