FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

 View Poll Results: What it's your favorite and more customizable launcher?

Go Launcher EX
 
490 Vote(s)
50.67%
LauncherPro
 
59 Vote(s)
6.10%
ADW Launcher
 
93 Vote(s)
9.62%
360Launcher
 
28 Vote(s)
2.90%
SSLauncher
 
15 Vote(s)
1.55%
Other
 
282 Vote(s)
29.16%

[APP][LAUNCHER][2.0+] | GO Launcher EX 3.30 FINAL | (Feb/28/2012)

1,944 posts
Thanks Meter: 3,835
 
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
23rd April 2012, 06:20 PM |#631  
LeoPosas's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag SPS
Thanks Meter: 3,835
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rickryu

i used this launcher too, but on my xperia neo v, it feels some laggy,
always re-draw all home screen after playing game,.
i downloaded latest ver on play store

Use some script to lock app home.
 
 
24th April 2012, 05:13 PM |#632  
LeoPosas's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag SPS
Thanks Meter: 3,835
 
Donate to Me
More
Third beta in two days! Happy testing.! ;D
24th April 2012, 05:20 PM |#633  
saldymhmd's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bekasi (Indonesia)
Thanks Meter: 570
 
More
I don't know this is happened only on me or not, I feel the launcher is 'redraw' on homescreen when I trying to autorotate landscape to portrait, its weird :|
24th April 2012, 06:04 PM |#634  
brack11's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ljungskile
Thanks Meter: 97
 
Donate to Me
More
Beta3 here on sgs2 with official 4.0.3. The swipe actions working once per 100 times. Basically don't work.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
24th April 2012, 06:33 PM |#635  
LeoPosas's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag SPS
Thanks Meter: 3,835
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by saldymhmd

I don't know this is happened only on me or not, I feel the launcher is 'redraw' on homescreen when I trying to autorotate landscape to portrait, its weird :|

Same for me too, it's a Launcher bug, but i use v6supercharged to make Go Launcher HTKL and re-draw it's over!
24th April 2012, 06:34 PM |#636  
LeoPosas's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag SPS
Thanks Meter: 3,835
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by brack11

Beta3 here on sgs2 with official 4.0.3. The swipe actions working once per 100 times. Basically don't work.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2

What kind of swipe actions?
24th April 2012, 06:38 PM |#637  
eminEnce_f9's Avatar
Senior Member
Inside your Soul
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
hey guys
can any1 gimme the name of theme used .... it looks like ics ,, check image on 1st page

plox :3
24th April 2012, 07:14 PM |#638  
brack11's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ljungskile
Thanks Meter: 97
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by leoposas

What kind of swipe actions?

They called glide up and glide down in preferences gesture settings

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
24th April 2012, 08:33 PM |#639  
i got a pbm with 28.7 beta 1and 2 = cannot take a photo it say something scanning media file is running ang wait...
go back to 2.8.6
btw the look of 2.8.7 is very nice hope u solve it soon
thanks for all

edit= i'll try the beta3
24th April 2012, 08:39 PM |#640  
androidbpb's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 77
 
Donate to Me
More
Hi Go Launcher Ex team....First of all thanks for making such a nice launcher....It is the best launcher everyone knows....!! I have a small request to the team that please make Go launcher ex such that it should consume least memory.....right now I am running this launcher but it is consuming very much memory while running....Please make this launcher lightweight and lee memory consumable without compromising with the quality....Thanks a lot!
24th April 2012, 08:56 PM |#641  
saldymhmd's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bekasi (Indonesia)
Thanks Meter: 570
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by leoposas

Same for me too, it's a Launcher bug, but i use v6supercharged to make Go Launcher HTKL and re-draw it's over!

yeah I used V6 SuperCharger on my phone too, but that problem still appear :|

Read More
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
android launcher, go launcher ex, home launcher
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes