Post Reply

s-off vivow

24th April 2012, 06:01 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
At the first sorry for many questions

I want to get s-off on my vivow

my hboot 1.04
radio 1.01.50.1221

can i get s-off by downgrade hboot or with xtc clip ?

if it can to be
Please help
24th April 2012, 06:10 PM   |  #2  
zozor's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Wuhan
Thanks Meter: 35
 
651 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
You can easily get S-Off safely with a XTC Clip
The Following User Says Thank You to zozor For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th April 2012, 06:13 PM   |  #3  
dirkdigles's Avatar
Senior Member
Chicago
Thanks Meter: 134
 
418 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by sacozen


radio 1.01.50.1221

What radio is this?? I haven't seen this particular radio in the Vivow Radios Thread.

Edit: Nevermind!! Explanation found:

Quote:
Originally Posted by ABQNM

The x.xx.01.xxxx radios are for the Verizon Incredible 2. The x.xx.50.xxxx radios are radios for a specific Chinese CDMA carrier.

Last edited by dirkdigles; 24th April 2012 at 06:15 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to dirkdigles For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th April 2012, 06:14 PM   |  #4  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
thaaaaank u That's all I need
24th April 2012, 06:16 PM   |  #5  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
this is from china telecom with last update 3.07
24th April 2012, 06:28 PM   |  #6  
zozor's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Wuhan
Thanks Meter: 35
 
651 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Are you using China Telecom network ?
24th April 2012, 06:40 PM   |  #7  
mattwood2000's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
205 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Just got a new VZW phone with radio 1.09.01.1111 - posted in the radios thread. Anyone know how to extract the baseband image from the phone? I want to keep and post this new radio image before downgrading hboot and rooting.
24th April 2012, 06:53 PM   |  #8  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
i am not use china network but this vivow from china telecom
can it done with xtc clip or just do as mattwood2000 also said (just got radio 1.09.01.1111)

Thanks for your help
24th April 2012, 07:20 PM   |  #9  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Dear dirkdigles
this is to my vivow
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	attachment.jpg
Views:	83
Size:	254.5 KB
ID:	1022726   Click image for larger version

Name:	attachment 2.jpg
Views:	67
Size:	110.3 KB
ID:	1022727  
24th April 2012, 08:20 PM   |  #10  
litetaker's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hyattsville, MD
Thanks Meter: 584
 
1,586 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
I'm surprised no one said this...

Psst! Wrong forum! Go to Q/A...

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes