Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM][2012.5.5]MIUIv4.0-Motorioxt720-2.5.4-beta

OP lwxddlqkillapp

24th April 2012, 12:13 PM   |  #31  
napnau's Avatar
Member
Flag Pampanga
Thanks Meter: 20
 
82 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lwxddlqkillapp

I so sorry ..what you phone model ? milestone or motorio?

Motorola Milestone XT720. I really appreciate your efforts. Thank you.
24th April 2012, 12:34 PM   |  #32  
OP Senior Member
Flag china
Thanks Meter: 44
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by napnau

Motorola Milestone XT720. I really appreciate your efforts. Thank you.

I have try again .but it not problem.
24th April 2012, 04:45 PM   |  #33  
napnau's Avatar
Member
Flag Pampanga
Thanks Meter: 20
 
82 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lwxddlqkillapp

I have try again .but it not problem.

Your 1st release worked for me. But this one, does not. As of STSKT_N_79.33.50R (Android 2.2.1), I don't have this file so I'm using Dexter Froyo v1.3. It is alright then? I also notice that there's no "Audio Folder" on system/media. So I just added from MIUI 2.2.10. What is the approximate time do you think on 1st boot? I've waited for over 15 minutes and nothing happened. Or am I being too impatient?
Last edited by napnau; 24th April 2012 at 04:50 PM.
24th April 2012, 05:07 PM   |  #34  
spitcuba's Avatar
Member
Willich, North-Rhine-Westphalia
Thanks Meter: 11
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
I think you should try flashing from the stock ROM I think it doesn't matter which one because you will use bootfix, am I right?
24th April 2012, 11:55 PM   |  #35  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
102 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
I installed and no market?
27th April 2012, 04:15 PM   |  #36  
napnau's Avatar
Member
Flag Pampanga
Thanks Meter: 20
 
82 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by newbkilla

I installed and no market?

Yes there is, on the "TOOLS" folder.
28th April 2012, 05:06 AM   |  #37  
jakelights's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
133 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Does this work on Motoroi?
28th April 2012, 01:41 PM   |  #38  
OP Senior Member
Flag china
Thanks Meter: 44
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Yes . It work on motorio.




New built. fixed mms. I will upload!
28th April 2012, 06:11 PM   |  #39  
spitcuba's Avatar
Member
Willich, North-Rhine-Westphalia
Thanks Meter: 11
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
What is average RAM on this ROM?
The Following User Says Thank You to spitcuba For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th April 2012, 06:19 PM   |  #40  
OP Senior Member
Flag china
Thanks Meter: 44
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by spitcuba

What is average RAM on this ROM?

About 50M. This my ram after install inputmethod.More smooth than the previous version

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes