5,600,182 Members 40,362 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][2012.5.5]MIUIv4.0-Motorioxt720-2.5.4-beta

Tip us?
 
napnau
Old
#31  
napnau's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 82
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Pampanga
Quote:
Originally Posted by lwxddlqkillapp View Post
I so sorry ..what you phone model ? milestone or motorio?
Motorola Milestone XT720. I really appreciate your efforts. Thank you.
 
lwxddlqkillapp
Old
#32  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 120
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: china
Quote:
Originally Posted by napnau View Post
Motorola Milestone XT720. I really appreciate your efforts. Thank you.
I have try again .but it not problem.
 
napnau
Old
(Last edited by napnau; 24th April 2012 at 03:50 PM.)
#33  
napnau's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 82
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Pampanga
Quote:
Originally Posted by lwxddlqkillapp View Post
I have try again .but it not problem.
Your 1st release worked for me. But this one, does not. As of STSKT_N_79.33.50R (Android 2.2.1), I don't have this file so I'm using Dexter Froyo v1.3. It is alright then? I also notice that there's no "Audio Folder" on system/media. So I just added from MIUI 2.2.10. What is the approximate time do you think on 1st boot? I've waited for over 15 minutes and nothing happened. Or am I being too impatient?
 
spitcuba
Old
#34  
spitcuba's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 71
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Willich, North-Rhine-Westphalia
I think you should try flashing from the stock ROM I think it doesn't matter which one because you will use bootfix, am I right?
 
newbkilla
Old
#35  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 101
Join Date: Dec 2010
I installed and no market?
 
napnau
Old
#36  
napnau's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 82
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Pampanga
Quote:
Originally Posted by newbkilla View Post
I installed and no market?
Yes there is, on the "TOOLS" folder.
 
jakelights
Old
#37  
jakelights's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 21
Posts: 132
Join Date: Jul 2010
Does this work on Motoroi?
 
lwxddlqkillapp
Old
#38  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 120
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: china
Yes . It work on motorio.




New built. fixed mms. I will upload!
 
spitcuba
Old
#39  
spitcuba's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 71
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Willich, North-Rhine-Westphalia
What is average RAM on this ROM?
The Following User Says Thank You to spitcuba For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
lwxddlqkillapp
Old
#40  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 120
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: china
Quote:
Originally Posted by spitcuba View Post
What is average RAM on this ROM?
About 50M. This my ram after install inputmethod.More smooth than the previous version

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes