OnePlus Teases Their New ROM, OxygenOS

OnePlus went back to the drawing board tocreate a ROM that they promisewill be open,customizable, and … more

S-View Clocks for Note 4

Do you want a classy clock for your classy S-View cover? XDA Recognized Themersibinnhas provided us very … more

1% Battery Mod Themes for M8 Lollipop

If you have the battery-themer mod “1% battery”, this collection fromXDA Recognized Themer … more

No Timeline for Wi-Fi Direct Vulnerability , Says Google

CoreSecurity and Google have an ongoing dispute over the nature of a Wi-Fi Direct … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] My phone Stucks at lockscreen

OP jelamathi

21st April 2012, 10:48 AM   |  #11  
dipusen's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 57
 
299 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Have you over clocked or under volt your phone? check this.
21st April 2012, 07:15 PM   |  #12  
Junior Member
Flag Sungai Petani
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
same problem with me.. but im lucky because my touch screen only work on stock rom which mean 2.1 .. if i use any custom kernel which enable multi touch, 100% sure my touch screen will not work.. this problem happen today 3 weeks of using naA ics kernel and minicm9 rom with no problems.. maybe the hardware is faulty?
25th April 2012, 03:55 AM   |  #13  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by dipusen

Have you over clocked or under volt your phone? check this.

Yes i overclocked 0nly to 691Mhz
25th April 2012, 03:57 AM   |  #14  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by sharmix0x0

same problem with me.. but im lucky because my touch screen only work on stock rom which mean 2.1 .. if i use any custom kernel which enable multi touch, 100% sure my touch screen will not work.. this problem happen today 3 weeks of using naA ics kernel and minicm9 rom with no problems.. maybe the hardware is faulty?

First it occured first when i started using minicm9 rom with naa ics
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes