Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Sony Updates AOSP Sources to Android 5.0.1

Just a few days ago, Sony did an utterly fantastic job by pushing out numerous device trees for … more

Stop Your Screen From Turning Off with KeepItOn

We all know the feeling of reading a news article orrather longdocument, when our screen … more

The XDA LG QPair Developer Challenge Voting Has Begun!

It seems like it was just yesterday that weannounced that we had paired up with LGto … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q]系统为2.35木马机没有办法刷recovery怎么解决

OP 野火G13

22nd April 2012, 10:10 PM   |  #11  
heavy_metal_man's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 724
 
2,643 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gq455402012

because the hboot is 1.080000,if the hboot is 1.080099 on the top can see locked,but we can not to update to it,when put PG76IMG to the sdcard,
no update information.and this phone we can't use the ADB command,because the bootloader is not unlocked.

Ahh. I see your issue now have you tried to run the ruu while the phone is in hboot? And have you tried other sdcards with the ruu?

sent from my android powered beast!
23rd April 2012, 09:37 AM   |  #12  
Member
Flag wuxi
Thanks Meter: 3
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by heavy_metal_man

Ahh. I see your issue now have you tried to run the ruu while the phone is in hboot? And have you tried other sdcards with the ruu?

sent from my android powered beast!

it don't work,i think the only way is root it,and then flash recovery
23rd April 2012, 09:31 PM   |  #13  
Senior Member
Flag hamburg
Thanks Meter: 29
 
122 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
yes ,I also tried it is doesn't work.
23rd April 2012, 10:11 PM   |  #14  
heavy_metal_man's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 724
 
2,643 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zhaominghao

it don't work,i think the only way is root it,and then flash recovery

But you cannot get a stable permanent root without s-off or bootloader unlocked

sent from my android powered beast!
25th April 2012, 07:44 PM   |  #15  
Senior Member
Flag hamburg
Thanks Meter: 29
 
122 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by heavy_metal_man

But you cannot get a stable permanent root without s-off or bootloader unlocked

sent from my android powered beast!

how to permanent root without s-off or bootloader unlocked ?

---------- Post added at 07:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:41 PM ----------

I try more than20 times,I already found a way to do it,thanks everybody.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes