Chainfire Turns Your Bootanimation into a Logging Center

Having a nice boot animation certainly adds a little bit of aesthetic polish to your … more

Android TV Launcher Pushed to Google Play

Over the past decade, the tech universe has seen two drastic and widely contrasting changes with … more

Cyngn, OnePlus, Micromax – The Legal Battle

Recently, a battle has been waging in India over the rights to distribute the commercial … more

Lean Mean Battery Power Saving App Review

We talk a lot about battery topics here at XDA TV. We talk about everything from Power Banks to USB … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Opera-Mobile 8.65 German / Deutsch

OP brummi09

3rd October 2007, 11:26 AM   |  #1  
brummi09's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Blankenfelde
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
Hi,

for German Opera-Mobile-User:

I have translated the english.Ing (8.65) to german.
Overwrite the "english.Ing in the Folder: "Application Data/Opera"

Für deutsche Opera-Mobile-Benutzer:

Ich habe aus der orginalen "english.Ing" (8.65) eine deutsche Sprachdatei kreiert.
Einfach die "english.Ing" im Ordner "Application Data/Opera" überschreiben.

Ciao Jörg )



http://rapidshare.com/files/59938563/english.lng
19th March 2009, 08:56 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
More
Hi Jörg!

Can u please re-upp? The Location on Rapidshare is down.

mfg

Andreas
19th March 2009, 09:48 PM   |  #3  
madkai's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Oldenburg
Thanks Meter: 99
 
307 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
Wink Opera 9.5
Hi Andreas

ich würde dir raten auf Opera 9.5 umzusteigen.
Ist zwar noch Beta, hatte bisher aber keine Probleme.
Für eine alte Version von der 9.5 Beta gab es auch schon mal eine deutsche Übersetzung, also einfach suchen.

English:

Search for Opera 9.5 Beta. I think it´s much better, and I never have had any trouble with it. For an old version of 9.5 there was also a german language file.
You should easily search.




MadKai
20th March 2009, 04:49 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
More
Das nützt aber leider nix, wenn im rom 8.6 vorinstalliert ist

mfg

Andreas
23rd March 2009, 11:23 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 40
 
345 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by killer24680

Das nützt aber leider nix, wenn im rom 8.6 vorinstalliert ist

mfg

Andreas

dan isntallierste einfach die 9.5 beta und gut is
24th March 2009, 06:54 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
More
Danke. Solche Aussagen sind schon Geil. Es ist im ROM integriert! Ich will keine 9.5 beta. Die kenn ich und habe ich. Ich möchte trotzdem die 8.65 zum laufen bekommen.

mfg

Andreas
24th March 2009, 08:59 PM   |  #7  
madkai's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Oldenburg
Thanks Meter: 99
 
307 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
Hi

hab gerade mal geguckt, hab eine deutsche Opera Sprachdatei gefunden, weiß aber nicht für welche Version die ist....
Kannst ja mal testen.

mfg

madkai

Edit: Gerade noch andere Sprachdatei gefunden
Attached Files
File Type: zip german files.zip - [Click for QR Code] (25.9 KB, 32 views)
Last edited by madkai; 7th April 2009 at 05:31 PM.
24th March 2009, 09:03 PM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
More
Vielen DANK!!!

mfg

Andreas
26th April 2012, 12:13 AM   |  #9  
PANCHOMATASANO's Avatar
Member
Flag MONTEVIDEO
Thanks Meter: 8
 
98 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
LA ESTOY INTENTANDO PROBAR PERO NO ME DEJA HACER NADA
SIEMPRE SALE EL MISMO CARTEL DE "SE HA DETENIDO EL PROCESO...MEDIA" Y se cierran las app


Enviado desde mi MK16i usando Tapatalk
26th April 2012, 05:06 AM   |  #10  
PANCHOMATASANO's Avatar
Member
Flag MONTEVIDEO
Thanks Meter: 8
 
98 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PANCHOMATASANO

LA ESTOY INTENTANDO PROBAR PERO NO ME DEJA HACER NADA
SIEMPRE SALE EL MISMO CARTEL DE "SE HA DETENIDO EL PROCESO...MEDIA" Y se cierran las app


Enviado desde mi MK16i usando Tapatalk

SORRY ERROR THREAD

Enviado desde mi MK16i usando Tapatalk

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes