Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

did any one get riptide gp to work?

OP reggiexp

26th April 2012, 12:12 AM   |  #1  
reggiexp's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag {^_*}
Thanks Meter: 36
 
685 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
On cm7 it worked great but cm9 i installed and start say riptide gp has stoped! Every time!
Realy wtf!?!?!?

Help plz
26th April 2012, 01:32 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 229
 
786 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Try Chainfire 3D with the Tegra plugin.
26th April 2012, 01:39 AM   |  #3  
reggiexp's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag {^_*}
Thanks Meter: 36
 
685 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
thx but
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jotokun

Try Chainfire 3D with the Tegra plugin.

I already tried and same force close!
Sucks because was fun with the ps3controler.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
riptide touchpad cm7 cm9
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes