Streamline Android Theme Customization with Graphic Porter

I dont have a custom theme on my Android phone, and the reason for this is because … more

Boost the Brightness of Your Sony Xperia Z1’s LED

I think the last time anyone has ever used a physical torch to find their earphones, … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: Modify the Look of Your Volume Control – XDA TV

How many screenshots have you seen with a volume status bar in the … more

Prepare Your Nokia X2 for Battle with Nokia X2 Tools

Unveiled in June this year, the Nokia X2 is the Finnish companys second crack at an … more
Post Reply

Weird problem with my X10a, can't enable 3G

17th April 2012, 08:18 AM   |  #21  
Member
Flag Manila
Thanks Meter: 2
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by masakisan

my actual spec are...

baseband: 2.1.71
kernel 2.6.29 modfxpdoomkernel
androis 2.3.7

X10i band are not compatible with Peru operator

^^ X10i baseband reflash with .65 baseband

Sent from my X10i using XDA
24th April 2012, 06:48 AM   |  #22  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
base band .65
don't fix, and the X10a 2.3.3 android can't boot with this baseband
25th April 2012, 08:23 AM   |  #23  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Baseband .65
tested basband .65:

android can't boot, stop at sony ericsson logo, so back to the android 2.3.3 x10a rom baseband 2.1.71
26th April 2012, 01:04 AM   |  #24  
Member
Flag Manila
Thanks Meter: 2
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by masakisan

tested basband .65:

android can't boot, stop at sony ericsson logo, so back to the android 2.3.3 x10a rom baseband 2.1.71

did you try flashing stock fw after that ?

Sent from my X10i using XDA
28th April 2012, 06:42 PM   |  #25  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
stock
Yep, I tried my carrier original 1.6 android and 2.1 android, tried custom firmware 2.37 and generic 2.3.3 (actual) but can't solve the problem
30th April 2012, 12:49 AM   |  #26  
Member
Flag Manila
Thanks Meter: 2
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
You used to run cm7 right ?try flashing kernel for se rooms along with baseband then try 2.3 se stock

Sent from my X10i using XDA
3rd May 2012, 07:19 PM   |  #27  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
don't work
still don't solve the problem
4th May 2012, 01:36 PM   |  #28  
Member
Flag Manila
Thanks Meter: 2
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Still no 3g? On x10a baseband

Sent from my X10i using XDA
5th May 2012, 06:55 AM   |  #29  
Toledo_JAB's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag Toledo, Ohio
Thanks Meter: 2,190
 
2,636 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Have you tried to rapair with Sony update software . Maybe relock and try different way?

Sent from my X10S using XDA

EDIT: just found this...
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=25701158
Last edited by Toledo_JAB; 5th May 2012 at 08:35 PM.
8th May 2012, 04:12 PM   |  #30  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
reopair
yes, and no result...

the only thing I don't tried is bootloader, but is locked (very locked)

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes