FORUMS

Introducing Voices of XDA: Have Your Ideas Heard

By far the greatest assets we have at XDA-Developers are you, the developers, the eager … more

Unofficial Xposed For Lollipop Touchwiz With Flashable Zip

XDA Recognized Developer arter97 has released an unofficial build … more

YotaPhone 2 Pre-Order, Xperia Z1 Price Cut – XDA TV

Android Wear 5.1.1 OTA downloads are now available. That and much more news is … more

[FTF] Sony Xperia Z Lollipop Release

Sony rolled out a Lollipop update for Xperia Z just yesterday. If you still haven’t gotten … more
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

closed

25th April 2012, 04:04 PM |#91  
WoulDoar's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Kaluga
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
What time is it? :)

Lockscreen has the same bug.
UMS activated just 2 or 3 times.
 
 
25th April 2012, 05:36 PM |#92  
TimelesslyPrecise's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag SouthWest Florida
Thanks Meter: 76
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by y2karthik

When ever i press Mobile Networks,that process stops and can't find signal for next 40 secs,i'm on new baseband,
what seems to be the prob?

Why not check apn to see if that info is there?

Is your data working?
Or are you just agitating?

Sent from my SGH-T959 using XDA
25th April 2012, 05:38 PM |#93  
Lt.Win's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 690
 
More
Guys, I just saw that the wildfire s dev has fixed camera for cm9. Hephappy, lupo, and any others can ask him how he did it. His name is Modpunk.
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Lt.Win For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th April 2012, 07:55 PM |#94  
-DarkKnight-'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gotham
Thanks Meter: 1,233
 
More
camera
so have our devs but our camera doesnt work because of new quallcomm drivers

if you want camera then you could flash beta4 cm9
25th April 2012, 09:41 PM |#95  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
I don't know if this can be considered a step forward
(the green one is a screenshot, the red one is a photo)
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-04-25-22-34-21.png
Views:	772
Size:	8.7 KB
ID:	1024759   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20120425_223813.jpg
Views:	731
Size:	21.6 KB
ID:	1024760  
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to ZatBaloo For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th April 2012, 10:18 PM |#96  
Notonlyeyes's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 483
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ZatBaloo

I don't know if this can be considered a step forward
(the green one is a screenshot, the red one is a photo)

which files have you used?
25th April 2012, 10:38 PM |#97  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Notonlyeyes

which files have you used?

Huh? I've used hep happy sources and renamed camera.goldfish.so to camera.p500.so. There is no camera HAL error, we need preview. I don't know if this could be helpful though, because it's just an emulated camera
Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA
Last edited by ZatBaloo; 25th April 2012 at 11:48 PM.
26th April 2012, 01:36 AM |#98  
mcd_legend's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 65
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by WoulDoar

What time is it? :)

Lockscreen has the same bug.
UMS activated just 2 or 3 times.

'read a few pages back it was reported and solved
apparently u need to disable back to end apps


Quote:
Originally Posted by ZatBaloo

I don't know if this can be considered a step forward
(the green one is a screenshot, the red one is a photo)

forward for sure
hephappy
26th April 2012, 08:05 AM |#99  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SomeDudeOnTheNet

Guys, I just saw that the wildfire s dev has fixed camera for cm9. Hephappy, lupo, and any others can ask him how he did it. His name is Modpunk.

Thanks for the information. It seems he fixed camera preview

Preview fix:
http://git.cryptomilk.org/projects/m...56b80c6433cca7

His repo:
http://git.cryptomilk.org/
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th April 2012, 08:12 AM |#100  
Lt.Win's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 690
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hephappy

Thanks for the information. It seems he fixed camera preview

Preview fix:
http://git.cryptomilk.org/projects/m...56b80c6433cca7

His repo:
http://git.cryptomilk.org/

Glad I could be of help. I owned that phone before, so I can keep you updated.

Edit : So, we getting the camera fix soon or what!?

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium
Last edited by Lt.Win; 26th April 2012 at 08:17 AM.
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes