Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,777,893 Members 51,737 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

closed

Tip us?
 
WoulDoar
Old
#91  
WoulDoar's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 7
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Kaluga
What time is it? :)

Lockscreen has the same bug.
UMS activated just 2 or 3 times.
LG P500 Mik's 6.5.7 + App2SD + MIUI by ZduneX25 + LauncherPro
 
TimelesslyPrecise
Old
#92  
TimelesslyPrecise's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 74
Posts: 444
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: SouthWest Florida

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by y2karthik View Post
When ever i press Mobile Networks,that process stops and can't find signal for next 40 secs,i'm on new baseband,
what seems to be the prob?
Why not check apn to see if that info is there?

Is your data working?
Or are you just agitating?

Sent from my SGH-T959 using XDA
Samsung LG Motorola Phones'n'stuff running on T-mo, etc.


Checkout outstanding mobile/desktop online storage and backup using DropBox.. (Dropbox has held my files for many years, and gets my vote)
 
Lt.Win
Old
#93  
Lt.Win's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 679
Posts: 3,231
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Mumbai
Guys, I just saw that the wildfire s dev has fixed camera for cm9. Hephappy, lupo, and any others can ask him how he did it. His name is Modpunk.


My Twitter: https://twitter.com/Pushkr_K
My Google+:https://plus.google.com/+PushkarKurhekarXDA

Samsung Galaxy S III | Stock 4.3 | Stock Kernel
LG Optimus One P500 | CyanogenMod 11 (Unofficial) | CM11 Kernel

The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Lt.Win For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
-DarkKnight-
Old
#94  
-DarkKnight-'s Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1223
Posts: 6,270
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Gotham
Default camera

so have our devs but our camera doesnt work because of new quallcomm drivers

if you want camera then you could flash beta4 cm9

 


Device: Nexus 5
Rom: CM11

Device: Galaxy SII T989
Rom: Broke

Device: Desire Z
ROM: Sold

Device: Acer Iconia A100
ROM: Bricked

Device: LG Optimus T, Nexus One
Status: Sold

 
ZatBaloo
Old
#95  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 42
Posts: 150
Join Date: Jul 2011
I don't know if this can be considered a step forward
(the green one is a screenshot, the red one is a photo)
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-04-25-22-34-21.png
Views:	772
Size:	8.7 KB
ID:	1024759   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20120425_223813.jpg
Views:	731
Size:	21.6 KB
ID:	1024760  
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to ZatBaloo For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Notonlyeyes
Old
#96  
Notonlyeyes's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 359
Posts: 178
Join Date: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by ZatBaloo View Post
I don't know if this can be considered a step forward
(the green one is a screenshot, the red one is a photo)
which files have you used?
 
ZatBaloo
Old
(Last edited by ZatBaloo; 25th April 2012 at 11:48 PM.)
#97  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 42
Posts: 150
Join Date: Jul 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Notonlyeyes View Post
which files have you used?
Huh? I've used hep happy sources and renamed camera.goldfish.so to camera.p500.so. There is no camera HAL error, we need preview. I don't know if this could be helpful though, because it's just an emulated camera
Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA
 
mcd_legend
Old
#98  
mcd_legend's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 57
Posts: 273
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by WoulDoar View Post
What time is it? :)

Lockscreen has the same bug.
UMS activated just 2 or 3 times.
'read a few pages back it was reported and solved
apparently u need to disable back to end apps


Quote:
Originally Posted by ZatBaloo View Post
I don't know if this can be considered a step forward
(the green one is a screenshot, the red one is a photo)
forward for sure
Popdog's Oxygen .35 ... rocks

Please keep your signatures limited in length.
hephappy Old
#99  
Guest
Thanks Meter
Posts: n/a
Quote:
Originally Posted by SomeDudeOnTheNet View Post
Guys, I just saw that the wildfire s dev has fixed camera for cm9. Hephappy, lupo, and any others can ask him how he did it. His name is Modpunk.
Thanks for the information. It seems he fixed camera preview

Preview fix:
http://git.cryptomilk.org/projects/m...56b80c6433cca7

His repo:
http://git.cryptomilk.org/
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Lt.Win
Old
(Last edited by Lt.Win; 26th April 2012 at 08:17 AM.)
#100  
Lt.Win's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 679
Posts: 3,231
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by hephappy View Post
Thanks for the information. It seems he fixed camera preview

Preview fix:
http://git.cryptomilk.org/projects/m...56b80c6433cca7

His repo:
http://git.cryptomilk.org/
Glad I could be of help. I owned that phone before, so I can keep you updated.

Edit : So, we getting the camera fix soon or what!?

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium


My Twitter: https://twitter.com/Pushkr_K
My Google+:https://plus.google.com/+PushkarKurhekarXDA

Samsung Galaxy S III | Stock 4.3 | Stock Kernel
LG Optimus One P500 | CyanogenMod 11 (Unofficial) | CM11 Kernel


THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes