FORUMS

Introducing Voices of XDA: Have Your Ideas Heard

By far the greatest assets we have at XDA-Developers are you, the developers, the eager … more

Unofficial Xposed For Lollipop Touchwiz With Flashable Zip

XDA Recognized Developer arter97 has released an unofficial build … more

YotaPhone 2 Pre-Order, Xperia Z1 Price Cut – XDA TV

Android Wear 5.1.1 OTA downloads are now available. That and much more news is … more

[FTF] Sony Xperia Z Lollipop Release

Sony rolled out a Lollipop update for Xperia Z just yesterday. If you still haven’t gotten … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q]Modern Combat 3

26th April 2012, 01:06 AM |#11  
chpimentelpr's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 77
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rogeriok

Could u send me this modified apk please?pm me...I bought this game too and disn't work

send me a pm with your email
 
 
26th April 2012, 01:09 AM |#12  
chpimentelpr's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 77
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aznmode

Also just thought about it. 1.1.1 is already available on the Prime. You should be able to download directly. This is an image of my market when I search for modern combat. Im running the latest ICS .21 and I've had mc3 since ICS v.15



Sent from my Transformer Prime TF201 using Tapatalk 2

don't update to v1.1.1 it didn't work for me.
The Following User Says Thank You to chpimentelpr For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th April 2012, 01:11 AM |#13  
rogeriok's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brazil
Thanks Meter: 35
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chpimentelpr

send me a pm with your email

thanks but another user has pm me first I found this modified game and others games too
26th April 2012, 01:14 AM |#14  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 835
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chpimentelpr

I get it to work with the v1.1.1 but if you close it and open it again won't work. You need to clear cache and delete data... with the modified version it works fine. Hope Gameloft fix this soon.

What ICS version are you running

Sent from my Transformer Prime TF201 using Tapatalk 2
26th April 2012, 01:21 AM |#15  
chpimentelpr's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 77
 
More
I'm running ICS 4.0.3, Virtous Prime 9.4.2.21
26th April 2012, 01:52 AM |#16  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 835
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chpimentelpr

I'm running ICS 4.0.3, Virtous Prime 9.4.2.21

I see. Maybe something to do with Virtious rom then. That case I dont know how to solve your issue but glad you found another version that works.

Sent from my Transformer Prime TF201 using Tapatalk 2
26th April 2012, 01:54 AM |#17  
chpimentelpr's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 77
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aznmode

I see. Maybe something to do with Virtious rom then. That case I dont know how to solve your issue but glad you found another version that works.

Sent from my Transformer Prime TF201 using Tapatalk 2

What ROM are you using?
26th April 2012, 01:57 AM |#18  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 835
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chpimentelpr

What ROM are you using?

Stock U.S. rom v21 rooted.

Sent from my Transformer Prime TF201 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to aznmode For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th April 2012, 01:59 AM |#19  
chpimentelpr's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 77
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aznmode

Stock U.S. rom v21 rooted.

Sent from my Transformer Prime TF201 using Tapatalk 2

Will try change my rom tomorrow to check of that helps. Thanks.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes