Originally Posted by rustyhalos
Hmm this wouldn't work if I want to save my settings when I update Reloaded, would it? Because it would just restore the old Realoded apk...
TB let's you choose between "apk+data", "apk only" or "data only" on a restore. If you choose "data only" the newer version doesn't get overwritten and only your settings get restored
Mobile: LG Nexus 4 | ROM: PARANOIDANDROID 3+ | Kernel: faux Kernel
Tablet: Asus Nexus 7 | ROM: PARANOIDANDROID 3+ | Kernel: faux Kernel
Retired: Samsung Galaxy SII, HTC Hero