Post Reply

[PATCH] GameLoft Games from INT.SD to EXT.SD ! WORKING !!!

OP PROTOCHIP

20th November 2011, 03:16 PM   |  #51  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by kirpeace

sorry i did not how to patch that and the software posted here patches gameloft internal to external whereas the path of this game is different.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1328053

Big thanks, kirpeace. It works fine for "tintin".
29th December 2011, 10:59 AM   |  #52  
cyclonmaster's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
407 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
Is there a way to work around Modern Combat 3 and GTA 3?

I found a external sd patch for modern combat 3. But it store in external_sd instead of _ExternalSD. Our O3D external is _ExternalSD.
31st December 2011, 06:05 AM   |  #53  
PROTOCHIP's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 230
 
618 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2005
Dear Friends,

Moved to Galaxy Note for private purposes so cant support this thread anymore. My apologizes...


Kind Regards,

Sent from my GT-N7000
31st December 2011, 10:55 AM   |  #54  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
425 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
I use GL TO SD app from the market and it also works.

The thing is that the game must be always launched from this app.
31st December 2011, 06:14 PM   |  #55  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
where is that gameloft apk ?
1st January 2012, 11:48 PM   |  #56  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
someone tell me plz
2nd January 2012, 08:56 PM   |  #57  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
425 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Try to make your question clearer.

If you ask about the app mentioned above by me, you must launch gameloft app from 'gl to sd' app

When you are using a patch from op, then you decide where you save your patched gameloft app.
26th April 2012, 01:25 PM   |  #58  
lopman's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 53
 
425 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
could someone change the directory for this patch to Andorid/data... or tell how to do because old games directory is gameloft/games and new ones Andorid/data
The Following User Says Thank You to lopman For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th April 2012, 08:37 PM   |  #59  
cyclonmaster's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
407 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lopman

could someone change the directory for this patch to Andorid/data... or tell how to do because old games directory is gameloft/games and new ones Andorid/data

for that use gl to sd: https://play.google.com/store/apps/developer?id=tnslf2k
3rd May 2012, 11:42 PM   |  #60  
Marcosuper7's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Spain
Thanks Meter: 389
 
341 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Very good...

Enviado desde mi LG-P920 usando Tapatalk

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes