5,606,347 Members 32,928 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[PATCH] GameLoft Games from INT.SD to EXT.SD ! WORKING !!!

Tip us?
 
RayHK
Old
#51  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 46
Join Date: Jul 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by kirpeace View Post
sorry i did not how to patch that and the software posted here patches gameloft internal to external whereas the path of this game is different.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1328053
Big thanks, kirpeace. It works fine for "tintin".
 
cyclonmaster
Old
#52  
cyclonmaster's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 42
Posts: 395
Join Date: Mar 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Is there a way to work around Modern Combat 3 and GTA 3?

I found a external sd patch for modern combat 3. But it store in external_sd instead of _ExternalSD. Our O3D external is _ExternalSD.
 
PROTOCHIP
Old
#53  
PROTOCHIP's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 229
Posts: 617
Join Date: Nov 2005
Dear Friends,

Moved to Galaxy Note for private purposes so cant support this thread anymore. My apologizes...


Kind Regards,

Sent from my GT-N7000
ONLY AMIGA MAKES IT POSSIBLE !!!
 
IFLPI
Old
#54  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 21
Posts: 421
Join Date: Sep 2010
I use GL TO SD app from the market and it also works.

The thing is that the game must be always launched from this app.
My nick is 'FLP' in 'brackets' xD
 
kokobaliev
Old
#55  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 74
Join Date: Oct 2011
where is that gameloft apk ?
 
kokobaliev
Old
#56  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 74
Join Date: Oct 2011
someone tell me plz
 
IFLPI
Old
#57  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 21
Posts: 421
Join Date: Sep 2010
Try to make your question clearer.

If you ask about the app mentioned above by me, you must launch gameloft app from 'gl to sd' app

When you are using a patch from op, then you decide where you save your patched gameloft app.
My nick is 'FLP' in 'brackets' xD
 
lopman
Old
#58  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 48
Posts: 390
Join Date: Jul 2011
could someone change the directory for this patch to Andorid/data... or tell how to do because old games directory is gameloft/games and new ones Andorid/data
The Following User Says Thank You to lopman For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
cyclonmaster
Old
#59  
cyclonmaster's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 42
Posts: 395
Join Date: Mar 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by lopman View Post
could someone change the directory for this patch to Andorid/data... or tell how to do because old games directory is gameloft/games and new ones Andorid/data
for that use gl to sd: https://play.google.com/store/apps/developer?id=tnslf2k
Visit My Blog: http://cyclonmaster.blogspot.com/
Try out my first free Android Game
 
Marcosuper7
Old
#60  
Marcosuper7's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 348
Posts: 281
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Spain
Very good...

Enviado desde mi LG-P920 usando Tapatalk




Sorry for my English, but remember that I am Spanish and I use google translator.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes