Make Calling Your Loved Ones Easier and Cheaper this Diwali

Diwali, or Deepawali as some Indians call it, is the pride and joy of Indian … more

Big Android BBQ 5.0 Recap – XDA TV

This fifth annual Big Android BBQ has come and gone. The speakers have spoke, the sponsors have … more

Microsoft to Counter “OK Google” with Bing Torque

When Microsoft is making apps for Android, users should be aware that something … more

Google Confirms “Android Lollipop Day” for November 3rd

A little over a week ago, Google announced the latest iteration of … more
Post Reply

[REQ] Sony Official ICS 4.1.A.0.562 from 23/04

OP krabappel2548

26th April 2012, 12:42 AM   |  #11  
sgj1's Avatar
Member
Flag spain
Thanks Meter: 7
 
79 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dkadr1

I changed the build.prop and I did it through PCC, so don't know how to share it :S

Sent from my MT11i using XDA

Plese read the text in the code
Code:
mira en esta ruta a ver si tienes una carpeta que se llame blob_fs
si la tienes comprimela y la subes a cualquier sevidor
C:\ProgramData\Sony Ericsson\Update Engine
look at this route to see if you have a folder called blob_fs
C:\ProgramData\Sony Ericsson\Update Engine
26th April 2012, 12:10 PM   |  #12  
Junior Member
Flag Mbabane
Thanks Meter: 4
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Red face Hope someone to upload the ICS for MT15
Hope someone to upload the ICS for MT15
26th April 2012, 12:19 PM   |  #13  
Madfysh's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,495
 
2,399 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Davi Meng

Hope someone to upload the ICS for MT15

What's stoping you from using one for MT11i?
26th April 2012, 01:44 PM   |  #14  
Senior Member
Flag Leiria
Thanks Meter: 14
 
172 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
I already tried change the build manually…flash the build zip…and all the time PCC says I have last fw. Seems I have to wait for official fw for NEO.
I have unlocked bt.
Just a question: for those that already have the ICS roms made by devs will we find any big difference?
Thanks
26th April 2012, 09:01 PM   |  #15  
Junior Member
Flag Mbabane
Thanks Meter: 4
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Nope,i'm using the KA16 ROM now
Quote:
Originally Posted by Madfysh

What's stoping you from using one for MT11i?

Maybe the offical ROM for MT15 will be more compatible and stable

now i'm using KA16 uploaded at Apr. 24,it's better now,WIFI is working now
26th April 2012, 09:10 PM   |  #16  
gregbradley's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag Manchester
Thanks Meter: 4,171
 
9,687 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Davi Meng

Maybe the offical ROM for MT15 will be more compatible and stable

now i'm using KA16 uploaded at Apr. 24,it's better now,WIFI is working now

I hope so, because after a week of ICS on my NEO I have gone back to GB....it was just too slllloooooowww.....
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes