FORUMS

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

CleanSlate Brings Fingerprint Scanner Mod to HTC One M9+

Work of XDA Recognized Developer tbalden, CleanSlate custom kernel for the HTC … more

Sunday Debate: Which Factors Caused HTC’s Woes?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on HTC’s situation. Come with your … more

HTC’s New Ad Campaign And What It Really Means

HTC has just released three new blind test adverts comparing app loading … more

New Special Feature on New Firmware for Wave 3

1,653 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,870
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
25th April 2012, 09:52 AM |#21  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hero355

Just open Multiloader Tick this Rc1 file And tick port search and Download

-Download/Wave I-

-Download/Wave II-

if we flash rc1 will there be data loss?? or all apps/contacts/messages are there?
 
 
25th April 2012, 10:05 AM |#22  
Taxidriver05's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Schkopau - OT Ermlitz
Thanks Meter: 152
 
Donate to Me
More
Very nice...
Will be in the next version of my CFW...
25th April 2012, 07:35 PM |#23  
Member
Flag Nimes
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
For me there is a bug, sometimes the notification for a message (red circle) doesn't appears. So we can't see if we have messages. (remember, it's sometimes).

s8500 and a guy with original firmware in s8600 have the same bug.
26th April 2012, 04:23 AM |#24  
OP Senior Member
Flag Baku
Thanks Meter: 1,870
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by joel337

For me there is a bug, sometimes the notification for a message (red circle) doesn't appears. So we can't see if we have messages. (remember, it's sometimes).

s8500 and a guy with original firmware in s8600 have the same bug.

This bug Also Has Wave 3
26th April 2012, 03:29 PM |#25  
Senior Member
Flag Saverne
Thanks Meter: 128
 
More
I works perfectly for me. I got the bug once but now it's normal.
Thanks hero355.
26th April 2012, 09:32 PM |#26  
Member
Flag Nimes
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
The guy with s8600 have LC3 version.
27th April 2012, 11:07 PM |#27  
bedara's Avatar
Member
Flag Bihac
Thanks Meter: 24
 
More
TouchWiz 2nd
There is also a slightly different version of lock screen (see screenshots), all notifications are placed in one circle in center of the screen. Theme with that version of screen lock is attached.
Click image for larger version

Name:	20120427235710.jpg
Views:	125
Size:	208.0 KB
ID:	1028103Click image for larger version

Name:	20120427235639.jpg
Views:	104
Size:	208.7 KB
ID:	1028104Click image for larger version

Name:	20120427235624.jpg
Views:	134
Size:	211.7 KB
ID:	1028105
Attached Files
File Type: rar TouchWiz 2nd.rar - [Click for QR Code] (2.31 MB, 102 views)
28th April 2012, 04:45 AM |#28  
OP Senior Member
Flag Baku
Thanks Meter: 1,870
 
Donate to Me
More
Can you Fix it ?
Quote:

sometimes the notification for a message (red circle) doesn't appears. So we can't see if we have messages. (remember, it's sometimes).

28th April 2012, 08:11 AM |#29  
bedara's Avatar
Member
Flag Bihac
Thanks Meter: 24
 
More
I don't see a way to fix such error. It is clearly some problem in action script of flash file, I believe Samsung will fix it in next release.
28th April 2012, 12:16 PM |#30  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3,208
 
More
Talking
Quote:

I believe Samsung will fix it in next release.

I believe Samsung create more bugs.

Soooon... LD1 is from April 2012...

So I think maybe in XXMD1...

If Samsung work very hard and fast.

Best Regards
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes