Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,785,935 Members 51,700 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][WIP] CM9-marvel-UNOFFICIAL [UPDATE: April 25th]

Tip us?
 
No.12
Old
#611  
No.12's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 33
Posts: 322
Join Date: Aug 2011
Sorry for the stupid question, but where did you find download links in this thread?

Powered by CM 7.2
 
greavous420
Old
#612  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 30
Posts: 147
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Leeds
Quote:
Originally Posted by No.12 View Post
Sorry for the stupid question, but where did you find download links in this thread?

Powered by CM 7.2
There aren't any yet! Check the comments. It hopefully will be coming next week!

Go here -> http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1608529 for recentish builds!
Wildfire S GSM
CWM 5.0.2.8
S-Off
HBOOT-1.09.0099
RADIO-7.57.39.10M


 
eoghan2t7
Old
#613  
eoghan2t7's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2,137
Posts: 4,174
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Belfast

 
DONATE TO ME
@modpunk just as away to say thanks if you want an FTP account so you can give direct links just pm me and ill make one for you

Sent from my Wildfire S using Tapatalk 2

Donate to my work here Paypal Donate



Get The Latest 1080p HD Porn Here: FREE 1080p Porn
The Following User Says Thank You to eoghan2t7 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
ONeill123
Old
#614  
ONeill123's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 100
Posts: 599
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Sector 8
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=203
False thread, but ok i hope
HTC Sensation XE | ViperS 3.0.0
Visit me on my german Wiki:
 
Ravencz
Old
#615  
Ravencz's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 26
Posts: 92
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Prague
I can offer 2 FTP mirrors as well, I don't know, when one of them expires though, the other expires somewhere in autumn and i intend to renew it
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Ravencz For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
gauravjuneja01
Old
#616  
Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 50
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Kotkapura
So silence here.... This is the silence before storm....
So interesting.... @modpunk carry on...
 
*se-nsei.
Old
#617  
*se-nsei.'s Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 499
Posts: 921
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: London
Quote:
Originally Posted by gauravjuneja01 View Post
So silence here.... This is the silence before storm....
So interesting.... @modpunk carry on...
Recent changes:

- USB Mass Storage was fixed
- Torch app was added
- Signal strength & signal strength indicator both fixed

It's silent because modpunk's hopefully preparing everything for release next week.
SAMSUNG GALAXY NEXUS 16GB | 4.4.2 CM 11 NIGHTLIES
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to *se-nsei. For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
dudeman1996
Old
#618  
dudeman1996's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1,200
Posts: 1,133
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: London, UK
Quote:
Originally Posted by *se-nsei. View Post
Recent changes:

- USB Mass Storage was fixed
- Torch app was added
- Signal strength & signal strength indicator both fixed

It's silent because modpunk's hopefully preparing everything for release next week.
I tried to compile it, but he also updated a fix for memory leaks in the camera HAL, and that broke the compile
 
Fikus011
Old
#619  
Fikus011's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 500
Posts: 606
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Belgrade
- Signal strength & signal strength indicator both fixed

ok here is what you can do by you self
-edit your build.prop to look like below


# Default network type
# 0 => WCDMA Preferred.
ro.telephony.default_network = 0

# Enable old RIL features
ro.telephony.ril.v3 = signalstrength,skipbrokendatacall

hope this helps...if i can ill upload screenshots with signal bar later
NOTE: i am A510e GSM,dont know about the others
SALUTE!!!
 
dudeman1996
Old
#620  
dudeman1996's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1,200
Posts: 1,133
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: London, UK
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fikus011 View Post
- Signal strength & signal strength indicator both fixed

ok here is what you can do by you self
-edit your build.prop to look like below


# Default network type
# 0 => WCDMA Preferred.
ro.telephony.default_network = 0

# Enable old RIL features
ro.telephony.ril.v3 = signalstrength,skipbrokendatacall

hope this helps...if i can ill upload screenshots with signal bar later
NOTE: i am A510e GSM,dont know about the others
I tried this yesterday, it broke my mobile data completely. But I fixed it by instead of putting
Code:
# Enable old RIL features 
ro.telephony.ril.v3 = signalstrength,skipbrokendatacall
I put
Code:
# Enable old RIL features 
ro.telephony.ril.v3 = signalstrength
And it seems to be fine!

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes