5,595,428 Members 48,298 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Dev][Rom][CM9 Based]AOKP Milestone4 For YP-G70 INTL,USA,KOR

Tip us?
 
tnsrua2000
Old
#41  
tnsrua2000's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 51
Posts: 159
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Jechone
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jayydude_SGP View Post
Its AWESOME!!!! I LOVEEE it

Sent from my YP-G70 using XDA Premium App
Thanks!!!

Rice
 
tnsrua2000
Old
#42  
tnsrua2000's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 51
Posts: 159
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Jechone
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rapydax View Post
Hey I like this ROM, but one thing doesn't work when flashing it.
When I try to flash MIUI music.zip in CWM it force closes every time I click on a song.

So can you please put MIUI music in the ROM and take google music play out? In the next update maybe?
Yes. I will

Rice
 
EcHoFiiVe
Old
#43  
EcHoFiiVe's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 710
Posts: 1,528
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Mundelein. IL
Quote:
Originally Posted by tnsrua2000 View Post
Yes. I will

Rice
Hi, I've tried this out, love it. But what build of AOKP is this? 32, 33? I hope its of those two because if it is, I might be able to get tablet mode on AOKP devices. Reply soon. Peace.
-EcHoFiiVe

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus S using XDA
 
tnsrua2000
Old
#44  
tnsrua2000's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 51
Posts: 159
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Jechone
Quote:
Originally Posted by EcHoFiiVe View Post
Hi, I've tried this out, love it. But what build of AOKP is this? 32, 33? I hope its of those two because if it is, I might be able to get tablet mode on AOKP devices. Reply soon. Peace.
-EcHoFiiVe

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus S using XDA

Now aokp mod is supported only for b28. making rom with higher version of aokp make a device a brick. but i am planning to make one with tablet ui and one with phone ui
Sent from my YP-G70 using XDA
The Following User Says Thank You to tnsrua2000 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
EcHoFiiVe
Old
#45  
EcHoFiiVe's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 710
Posts: 1,528
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Mundelein. IL
Check out the original thread on tablet mode, there is a link at the beginning leading to rootzwiki.com where you can download a modified services.jar. so maybe you can see into that
 
tnsrua2000
Old
#46  
tnsrua2000's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 51
Posts: 159
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Jechone
Quote:
Originally Posted by EcHoFiiVe View Post
Check out the original thread on tablet mode, there is a link at the beginning leading to rootzwiki.com where you can download a modified services.jar. so maybe you can see into that
Ok. Thanks alot

Sent from my YP-G70 using XDA
 
wtfsaywat
Old
#47  
wtfsaywat's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 90
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Draper

 
DONATE TO ME
I'm thinking about getting this ROMwhat do you guys think? Are there still any bugs that arepresent in this ROM or have they all been resolved?

Sent from my YP-G70 using XDA
 
EcHoFiiVe
Old
#48  
EcHoFiiVe's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 710
Posts: 1,528
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Mundelein. IL
Quote:
Originally Posted by wtfsaywat View Post
I'm thinking about getting this ROMwhat do you guys think? Are there still any bugs that arepresent in this ROM or have they all been resolved?

Sent from my YP-G70 using XDA
Camera, bluetooth, and I can't remember what else. But how is the tablet porting coming along? I hope you can get this to work, I've been trying without any success.
 
wtfsaywat
Old
#49  
wtfsaywat's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 90
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Draper

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by EcHoFiiVe View Post
Camera, bluetooth, and I can't remember what else. But how is the tablet porting coming along? I hope you can get this to work, I've been trying without any success.
Iwas thinking of flashing this rom but since there are still many glitches I might not until its stable

Sent from my YP-G70 using XDA
 
pmdisawesome
Old
#50  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 70
Posts: 270
Join Date: Jan 2012
So I flashed it exactly as instruction and I can't see Beats Audio, am I missing something here. And Externel SD Card won't mount (old problem I guess!)


I can see Beats Audio in this pic, weird!

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes