Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[APP] WiMoSpeed: [2011-09-20] V1.09

OP iwfratz

2nd March 2012, 12:56 PM   |  #761  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
HTC Jade : WimoSpeed run but not overclocking
hello
I update my ROM
Your software run but the overclocking does not work (OS unidentified / PLL0 Radio unidentified)


Link my ROM => "shipped-roms.com/index.php?category=windows%20mobile&model=Jade" =>RUU_Jade_HTC_FRA_2.32.406.2_Radio_Sign_12.41. 30.16_0.41.30.12_Ship.exe"

My infos :
Version ROM : 2.32.406.2 (44800)
Date ROM : 03/25/09
Version Radio : 0.41.30.12
Version protocole : 12.41.30.16H
>HTC Jade T3232 WinMo 6.1 pro

Request :
>>Can you update your software?

Thank you in advance.
Best regards.
@+
10th March 2012, 06:16 PM   |  #762  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Windows 6.5 don't let me run the application at boot
The installation goes fine. I set the speed to the desire level and follow all the instructions, but when rebooting, the windows don't let the application to run.
It says that has no signature verification. Is there any way to fix this problem?
HTC Diamond 2
Thanks
17th March 2012, 11:02 PM   |  #763  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Thumbs up to mr. overclock
Hi guys, I'm really new to this kinda stuff, but anyways. Just registered to post my findings. I really don't understand the WM/rom stuff, did not do a OS reinstall yet. But I'm really interested in the overclocking thing. Installed WMS on WM 6.5, as said, don't understand the stuff around so I can let you know the ROM version etc. but I think it's the official for WM6.5. Your SW works fine, at least seems to me, running without any glitches, but the cpu speed can not be set. Installation of WMS went fine so I'm guessing it's the rom stuff.

Can any1 please PM me with the answer for what to run on XPERIA X1 that I can successfully overclock the cpu at least to 620MHZ or more that is safe?
17th March 2012, 11:05 PM   |  #764  
cajunflavoredbob's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Your Basement
Thanks Meter: 6,811
 
9,608 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by reeboker

Hi guys, I'm really new to this kinda stuff, but anyways. Just registered to post my findings. I really don't understand the WM/rom stuff, did not do a OS reinstall yet. But I'm really interested in the overclocking thing. Installed WMS on WM 6.5, as said, don't understand the stuff around so I can let you know the ROM version etc. but I think it's the official for WM6.5. Your SW works fine, at least seems to me, running without any glitches, but the cpu speed can not be set. Installation of WMS went fine so I'm guessing it's the rom stuff.

Can any1 please PM me with the answer for what to run on XPERIA X1 that I can successfully overclock the cpu at least to 620MHZ or more that is safe?

Does the program give you an error message stating that it couldn't identify your ROM or Radio?
17th March 2012, 11:38 PM   |  #765  
Jackos's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Breslau
Thanks Meter: 538
 
3,641 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cajunflavoredbob

Does the program give you an error message stating that it couldn't identify your ROM or Radio?

He should use ultrashots method to overclock his device.
28th March 2012, 09:48 AM   |  #766  
Senior Member
Flag Ho Chi Minh
Thanks Meter: 34
 
210 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by reeboker

Hi guys, I'm really new to this kinda stuff, but anyways. Just registered to post my findings. I really don't understand the WM/rom stuff, did not do a OS reinstall yet. But I'm really interested in the overclocking thing. Installed WMS on WM 6.5, as said, don't understand the stuff around so I can let you know the ROM version etc. but I think it's the official for WM6.5. Your SW works fine, at least seems to me, running without any glitches, but the cpu speed can not be set. Installation of WMS went fine so I'm guessing it's the rom stuff.

Can any1 please PM me with the answer for what to run on XPERIA X1 that I can successfully overclock the cpu at least to 620MHZ or more that is safe?

I overclock 652 mhz without any problem and run daily
27th April 2012, 10:25 AM   |  #767  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
I tried to overclock my xperia X1 but ROM unsupported and unknown. unfortunately its been like 2 years since I upgraded my ROM and dont have the slightess idea which one I used and where the download link is.

Is there a way to identify the ROM I am using?
27th April 2012, 03:42 PM   |  #768  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by saobang3886

I overclock 652 mhz without any problem and run daily

Which ROM are you using?
3rd May 2012, 11:48 AM   |  #769  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Guys, please help me out, I checked entire thread and did not find an answer myself.

Which ROM will work with this program for my Xperia X1 ?
14th May 2012, 12:45 AM   |  #770  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
208 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by edge540T

Testing on blackstone, kwbr 5.7 wm6.5 manila 2.1 instaled on sdcard and using .ink on startup folder

works
633
672
hanged after reset
691
710
729
Seems the limit is 672

edit:
cpu:qualcomm 7201A
rom version: kwbr 5.7 wm6.5 manila 2.1
os version: 5.2.21914.5.0.93
manila: 2.1.38411.0
radio version: 1.17.25.09
protocol version: 52.69.25.37U

instaled kwbr wm6.1, same radio, seems my clock (hour:minutes) go crazy. Uninstalling works normally, someone have the same problem?

edit.seems was not wimospeed, don't find the problem yet.
Last edited by edge540T; 11th June 2012 at 12:50 AM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes