Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,813,477 Members 41,226 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM/MOD][2.3.5]*INC3PTION*Back-In-Black{The Collective}v2.0 {I927}[5/20/12]

Tip us?
 
dman3285
Old
#81  
dman3285's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 8,093
Posts: 5,963
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Rome, Ga.

 
DONATE TO ME
I haven't seen a fix yet, just a bunch of swapping apks around. Which in itself can cause issues
 
J!K
Old
#82  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 118
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Reno, NV
Maybe a cwm flashable zip to replace these apks should be made... These would make it much easier for beginers and much more stable for the rom itself #justsayin

Sent from my Glide using XDA
 
dman3285
Old
#83  
dman3285's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 8,093
Posts: 5,963
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Rome, Ga.

 
DONATE TO ME
Then you will lose the theme... Makes more sense for someone to send me a ligcat of the issues so i can recreate it and fix it... Inception isnt inception without the theme

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I997 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to dman3285 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Aquethys
Old
#84  
Aquethys's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter 792
Posts: 1,266
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Colorado

 
DONATE TO ME
How do you get a ligcat and i will send to you tomorrow
Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I927R using xda premium




 
phatryan69
Old
#85  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 38
Posts: 313
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: lburg, ky
I must say I just flashed CWM backed up and flashed this.. I knew this phone was faster then my old samsung epic 4g(yes I kno sprint) but this thing is super fast! Great work with everything on the phone dman! Def. Stayin tuned in on everything u have in the works! Just one lil ? Can u add in the adaway thingy plz!

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I927R using XDA
 
dman3285
Old
#86  
dman3285's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 8,093
Posts: 5,963
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Rome, Ga.

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aquethys View Post
How do you get a ligcat and i will send to you tomorrow
Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I927R using xda premium
Its a typo... its a logcat
The Following User Says Thank You to dman3285 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
phatryan69
Old
#87  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 38
Posts: 313
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: lburg, ky
Ok I've got one prob guys. I can't get my 3g to pick up and work.. I have done everything I can think of. Reinstall flight mode trick, clickin active packet, I mean everything and stull can't get 3g to turn on.. any idea's???

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I927 using XDA
 
nimixes
Old
#88  
nimixes's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 124
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Riverside california
Quote:
Originally Posted by phatryan69 View Post
Ok I've got one prob guys. I can't get my 3g to pick up and work.. I have done everything I can think of. Reinstall flight mode trick, clickin active packet, I mean everything and stull can't get 3g to turn on.. any idea's???

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I927 using XDA
Did you try erasing and putting in your apn settings again??

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I927R
Dizzay D
Devices (in no specific order)
Samsung Captivate Glide -
Samsung Galaxy SII Skyrocket -

Motorola Atrix 4G -
LG Quantum -
Iphone 3G-
Iphon 2G-
Iphone 4-
Iphone 4s
HTC Tilt2-
HTC Touch-
Samsung Captivate-
HTC G1-
HTC Mogul-
Samsung Note

Galaxy Note 3 AT&T
The Following User Says Thank You to nimixes For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
phatryan69
Old
#89  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 38
Posts: 313
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: lburg, ky
i have nothing in there.. guess ill just copy everything off my wifes phone and see how it works
 
doode2011
Old
#90  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 120
Join Date: Dec 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by phatryan69 View Post
i have nothing in there.. guess ill just copy everything off my wifes phone and see how it works
Try that, but if it doesn't work, try getting one of those free APN managers and transfer the data to your phone.

dman - I appreciate everything you did for this rom, so thanks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes