FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[ROM][ICS-4.0.4] AOKP (KangXperiaProject) | Milestone 6 | 14/07/12 | Released

1,463 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,393
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
26th April 2012, 10:42 PM |#131  
Baron1971's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Colọnia Agrippinẹnsis
Thanks Meter: 40
 
More
The new Version is now working for me!! Thanks for your hard work!!!
 
 
27th April 2012, 04:57 AM |#132  
ruben21's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag cabimas
Thanks Meter: 163
 
More
Men still have a low brightness how I can fix it

Sent from my E10i using xda premium
27th April 2012, 07:06 AM |#133  
Daveee10's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 2,450
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ruben21

Men still have a low brightness how I can fix it

Sent from my E10i using xda premium

Find this in /system/etc/hw_config.sh
Code:
echo i2c_pwm_als > $dev/mode
and change:
Code:
echo i2c_pwm > $dev/mode
The Following User Says Thank You to Daveee10 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th April 2012, 11:43 AM |#134  
arif41's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bandung
Thanks Meter: 131
 
Donate to Me
More
when selecting time zone it close

---------- Post added at 05:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:41 PM ----------

does selecting time zone still close ?
27th April 2012, 12:15 PM |#135  
fredericosantos's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by awriefwiguna

when selecting time zone it close

---------- Post added at 05:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:41 PM ----------

does selecting time zone still close ?

It also happens to me :(
27th April 2012, 12:25 PM |#136  
stelios97's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Famagusta
Thanks Meter: 4,393
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fredericosantos

It also happens to me :(

with build 34b this is fixed!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to stelios97 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th April 2012, 12:57 PM |#137  
arif41's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bandung
Thanks Meter: 131
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by stelios97

with build 34b this is fixed!

wow thanksss !!
but why data doesn't work on my sim card ?
27th April 2012, 01:14 PM |#138  
Senior Member
Flag Salvador
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by awriefwiguna

wow thanksss !!
but why data doesn't work on my sim card ?

Look your APN

Go to:

Settings>More>Mobile Networks>Acess point names

If dont have anything, press `the squares´ so press reset to Default.
Will appear later, and i think it will work


PS: The squares = the first button from left to right, side of the button Home
27th April 2012, 01:53 PM |#139  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
i get boot loop

and when i press to reboot it reboots to revocery
Last edited by clepto1995; 27th April 2012 at 02:55 PM.
27th April 2012, 02:49 PM |#140  
ruben21's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag cabimas
Thanks Meter: 163
 
More
The perfect custom rom jejeje only wait for camera and radio

Sent from my E10i using xda premium
27th April 2012, 03:27 PM |#141  
ruben21's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag cabimas
Thanks Meter: 163
 
More
The battery draining is full :what:

Sent from my E10i using xda premium

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes