5,593,793 Members 45,590 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][ICS-4.0.4] AOKP (KangXperiaProject) | Milestone 6 | 14/07/12 | Released

Tip us?
 
Baron1971
Old
#131  
Baron1971's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 102
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Ihrefeld - Cologne
The new Version is now working for me!! Thanks for your hard work!!!
 
ruben21
Old
#132  
ruben21's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 130
Posts: 574
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: cabimas
Men still have a low brightness how I can fix it

Sent from my E10i using xda premium
 
Daveee10
Old
#133  
Daveee10's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 2420
Posts: 614
Join Date: Oct 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by ruben21 View Post
Men still have a low brightness how I can fix it

Sent from my E10i using xda premium
Find this in /system/etc/hw_config.sh
Code:
echo i2c_pwm_als > $dev/mode
and change:
Code:
echo i2c_pwm > $dev/mode
If you send a Private Message for me don't forgot this:
My pm is NOT online support or request area! If you send me such message may land on Trash-1000.


My works:
AOKP ICS for X8 - JBMiniProject JB for X8 - JBMiniProject Kernel for X8


Sources:
OldXperiaTeam - JBMiniProject - KangXperiaProject


If you found this post useful, click THANKS button please

Signature banners:
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Daveee10 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
arif41
Old
#134  
arif41's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 110
Posts: 469
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Bandung

 
DONATE TO ME
when selecting time zone it close

---------- Post added at 05:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:41 PM ----------

does selecting time zone still close ?
Xperia Arc S & iPod Touch Gen 4th
"Android user, but didn't hate Apple"

 
fredericosantos
Old
#135  
fredericosantos's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 41
Join Date: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by awriefwiguna View Post
when selecting time zone it close

---------- Post added at 05:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:41 PM ----------

does selecting time zone still close ?
It also happens to me :(
 
stelios97
Old
#136  
stelios97's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 4379
Posts: 1,462
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Famagusta

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by fredericosantos View Post
It also happens to me :(
with build 34b this is fixed!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to stelios97 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
arif41
Old
#137  
arif41's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 110
Posts: 469
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Bandung

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by stelios97
with build 34b this is fixed!
wow thanksss !!
but why data doesn't work on my sim card ?
Xperia Arc S & iPod Touch Gen 4th
"Android user, but didn't hate Apple"

 
brenogbi
Old
#138  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 22
Posts: 208
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Salvador
Quote:
Originally Posted by awriefwiguna View Post
wow thanksss !!
but why data doesn't work on my sim card ?
Look your APN

Go to:

Settings>More>Mobile Networks>Acess point names

If dont have anything, press `the squares´ so press reset to Default.
Will appear later, and i think it will work


PS: The squares = the first button from left to right, side of the button Home
 
clepto1995
Old
(Last edited by clepto1995; 27th April 2012 at 02:55 PM.)
#139  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 170
Join Date: Feb 2011
i get boot loop

and when i press to reboot it reboots to revocery
 
ruben21
Old
#140  
ruben21's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 130
Posts: 574
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: cabimas
The perfect custom rom jejeje only wait for camera and radio

Sent from my E10i using xda premium

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes