5,597,815 Members 37,119 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][ICS] Team Eos ICS 2.0.0 [Updated 2012/4/27]

Tip us?
 
fairyshacker
Old
(Last edited by fairyshacker; 28th April 2012 at 06:31 AM.)
#571  
fairyshacker's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 74
Posts: 523
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Singapore
Stable !
LG-D821 - CATACYLSM
MZ601 - CNA 3.3.0

 
-Alaa-
Old
#572  
-Alaa-'s Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 40
Posts: 267
Join Date: Nov 2010
Can You Tell me the changelog please since 1.0?
A Little Thanks Wont Hurt Anyone (If I Helped You)



Sent From Motorola Razr Maxx XT910



Phone: Motorola Razr Maxx
Rom: Stock(For now)

Devices Owned: Htc Touch Pro (Sold)
Htc Touch Pro 2 (Sold)
Htc Desire HD (Dying in the Drawer)
Motorola Xoom Wifi 32 gb
 
apollyon0810
Old
#573  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 142
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Columbus, OH

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by ghalyoum View Post
Can You Tell me the changelog please since 1.0?
I can only imagine its a culmination of all the nightly change logs. Reviewing those would give you a good idea, nut v1.0 came out a while ago. So, you'll have a lot to dig through. An EOS official release change log would be nice though. At least a summation.
 
el722
Old
#574  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Oct 2008
I have a problem about the calendar. The calendar can't show correctly. Only show nothing. Anybody can help me. I have update on#67. Thanks alot.

Sent from my MZ601 using XDA
 
DesirezHD
Old
#575  
Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 85
Join Date: Jul 2011
do you have to flash GAPPS when coming from EOS 1.0.0?!
 
iruiz2
Old
#576  
iruiz2's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 110
Posts: 211
Join Date: Jun 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by DesirezHD View Post
do you have to flash GAPPS when coming from EOS 1.0.0?!
Yes, you have to. You flash EOS 2.0.0, then gapps, then reboot.

Sent from my Xoom
Phone:HTC Desire
ROM: CyanogenMod 9.1.0-ESP_ICS-bravo FINAL by djMesias
HBOOT: DATA++
Recovery: 4Ext Touch v1.0.0.4 RC3
Radio: 32.56.00.32U_5.17.05.23
--------------------------------------------
Tab: Motorola Xoom MZ6004 32gb
ROM: Team EOS 3 latest Nightly + Personalized GApps
Mod: Bigrushdog's Development Overlay 4 + BT5
Recovery: CWM Rogue Touch Recovery v1.5.0
 
cammel
Old
#577  
cammel's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 187
Posts: 1,140
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Buenos Aires
Quote:
Originally Posted by iruiz2 View Post
Yes, you have to. You flash EOS 2.0.0, then gapps, then reboot.

Sent from my Xoom
I didn't and everything is OK...guess you don't need to flash them every time you install a new nightly...

Enviado desde mi GT-I9100 usando Tapatalk 2
Motorola MOTO X
NEXUS 7 32gb CM11
 
bigrushdog
Old
#578  
bigrushdog's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 5799
Posts: 3,031
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Fontana, CA

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by DesirezHD View Post
do you have to flash GAPPS when coming from EOS 1.0.0?!
Take a chill pill dude. Let me try to be clear here. We are not in the gapps business. Gapps is not our problem. We are in the AOSP business. If you take the time to actually read the instructions before flashing custom firmware on your expensive tablet, you would know the answer. The newest gapps only contains the minimum system apps that allow gapps to function. For anything else, go to the market. Or do what I do and make your own custom gapps pack.
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to bigrushdog For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Gynlemon
Old
(Last edited by Gynlemon; 27th April 2012 at 05:33 PM.)
#579  
Gynlemon's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 273
Posts: 625
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Monza
Finally a good response that deserves applause, for those who are lazy and can not read and did not even deign to make personal trials
and the regulation does not know how to write capital letters as billboards ..
Nexus 5
The Following User Says Thank You to Gynlemon For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Asphyx
Old
#580  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 208
Posts: 1,417
Join Date: Dec 2007
BRD which Nightly is this stable based off of?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes