FORUMS

Samsung Galaxy Alpha (SM-G850) Gets Android 5.0

An Android 5.0 Lollipop update is finally available to download for the Samsung Galaxy … more

Do You Use 4:3 or 16:9 in the Camera App?

Every person has their own method of taking the best photos on their devices, but which aspect … more

LG G4 XDA Forum Opened

LG’s latest & greatest is just a few hours away from launching, and with so many power users that are … more

Android Wear Close to Running on Samsung Gear 2

Android is an OS that can sometimes be ported to run on devices not designed to … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Dell streak Softbank Japan Update problam .

18th April 2012, 04:43 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Flag TamilNadu
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
I have dell streak softbank From Japan I tryed to update Rom 2.2.2 to 2.3.3 but while update error only came (via Sdcard) now mobile Hang on Dell logo ... I tryed Diffrent type of Pkg file's but same problam .Allso i tryed QDL tool Flashing Done but same problam in mobile Any solution ?
 
 
18th April 2012, 04:51 PM |#2  
Member
Flag Montréal
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
try to flash the good baseband (14) and try to flash again the rom
18th April 2012, 04:59 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Flag TamilNadu
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thumbs up
Can u tell me how to update baseband ?i need instruction thank's
18th April 2012, 05:28 PM |#4  
Member
Flag Montréal
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
see the post for 407 olleh deoxeded for example
19th April 2012, 08:09 AM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Flag TamilNadu
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by djjc

see the post for 407 olleh deoxeded for example

I tryed to update 407 rom After update allso Mobile hang On DELL logo with 3 button Light's ..It's Softbank dell it accepted for that Rom ?
19th April 2012, 11:59 AM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Flag TamilNadu
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thumbs up
Any one know how to recover this Problam ?
20th April 2012, 01:31 PM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Flag TamilNadu
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thumbs up
Now mobile Hang on Olleh Logo with 3 button's blinking any solution ?
27th April 2012, 03:18 PM |#8  
OP Junior Member
Flag TamilNadu
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thumbs up
Problam Solved .
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes