FORUMS

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

CleanSlate Brings Fingerprint Scanner Mod to HTC One M9+

Work of XDA Recognized Developer tbalden, CleanSlate custom kernel for the HTC … more

Sunday Debate: Which Factors Caused HTC’s Woes?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on HTC’s situation. Come with your … more

[ROM][4.0.4] IceColdSandwich 8.3 [Currently inactive]

1,311 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,818
 
By kaijura, Recognized Contributor on 21st February 2012, 03:37 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
27th April 2012, 11:34 AM |#2871  
Bionik_kaos's Avatar
Senior Member
quebec
Thanks Meter: 60
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by itandy

Did you do anything special when flashing the BeatsAudioSGS20317.zip file? Because I found that the update script inside does not mount the system partition correctly. (Probably it's meant for SGS) I have to copy all files inside to the TestBeatsAudiob0317_.zip to flash successfully.

Besides, what player do you use? I use PowerAMP 2.0.5 build-488.

Like I said before you have to use Google music and remove dsp and music effect first .... than flash beats than download an eq of your choice .... that's what I did

Sent from my Incredible S using xda premium
 
 
27th April 2012, 02:12 PM |#2872  
TheCrow1372's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag In a Dark Place
Thanks Meter: 330
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bionik_kaos

Like I said before you have to use Google music and remove dsp and music effect first .... than flash beats than download an eq of your choice .... that's what I did

Sent from my Incredible S using xda premium

Am I missing something, what is wrong with DSP MANAGER is it because they don't don't work with beats

Sent from my Incredible S using xda premium
27th April 2012, 03:21 PM |#2873  
itandy's Avatar
Senior Member
Hong Kong
Thanks Meter: 1,126
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheCrow1372

Am I missing something, what is wrong with DSP MANAGER is it because they don't don't work with beats

Sent from my Incredible S using xda premium

Actually I never tried DSP manager. Personally I like SRS a lot in Sense ROM. I use PowerAMP and I thought it doesn't support DSP manager.

Sent from my Incredible S using Tapatalk 2
27th April 2012, 03:44 PM |#2874  
TheCrow1372's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag In a Dark Place
Thanks Meter: 330
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by itandy

Actually I never tried DSP manager. Personally I like SRS a lot in Sense ROM. I use PowerAMP and I thought it doesn't support DSP manager.

Sent from my Incredible S using Tapatalk 2

No that's what I was mentioning a few pages back that I use this new updated version of DSP MANAGER created for CM9 and it's flawless along with me using Player Pro, hopefully that helps out?

Sent from my Incredible S using xda premium
27th April 2012, 04:15 PM |#2875  
atomiccubez's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Nonthaburi
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
i flashed this rom yesterday. when i reboot my device today touch button not show light how to fix it ?
27th April 2012, 04:44 PM |#2876  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by atomiccubez

i flashed this rom yesterday. when i reboot my device today touch button not show light how to fix it ?

Switch off and on auto brightness. That should help you.

Sent from my Incredible S using XDA
The Following User Says Thank You to tri83 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th April 2012, 06:16 PM |#2877  
Psyloid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 237
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by atomiccubez

i flashed this rom yesterday. when i reboot my device today touch button not show light how to fix it ?

Great engrish

Sent from my HTC Incredible S using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to Psyloid For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th April 2012, 09:22 PM |#2878  
justaway2's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Psyloid

Great engrish

Sent from my HTC Incredible S using xda premium

Welcome to XDA - home of great Engrish and stupid posts.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to justaway2 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th April 2012, 07:58 AM |#2879  
Member
Flag Johor Bahru (J.B)
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
i've got a new bug..
my camera suddenly not working..
can anybody help??
last week i flash it's work perfect..but today when i want to take a picture..my camera
not working...
29th April 2012, 08:07 AM |#2880  
nsordk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Odense
Thanks Meter: 69
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ajis cullens

i've got a new bug..
my camera suddenly not working..
can anybody help??
last week i flash it's work perfect..but today when i want to take a picture..my camera
not working...

If your Cam fc's try clearing its data. You can alternatively try to install another cam app to see if it does the same. Last you can try flashing the ROM again without reset, before last resort is a clean install.

Sent from my Incredible S using xda premium
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to nsordk For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
aosp, ics, vivo
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes