Sony Encouraging SmartWatch 2 Development

Mobile device companies like selling devices–it’s how they make their money and … more

Easily Toggles Your Lollipop Mobile Data Network Type

Android Lollipop is by good margin the most advanced and refinedversion of … more

Unofficial CM12 for Android One, Disabling Encryption on Nexus 6 – XDA TV

Android One devices have received an Unofficial CyanogenMod … more

Pushbullet Universal Copy/Paste Availabe for Linux, Mac OS X

Pushbullet is one of those useful utilities that once installed, permanently … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Data connection issue ics

OP rkanwar

28th April 2012, 01:13 AM   |  #1  
rkanwar's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag West Bromwich
Thanks Meter: 60
 
1,255 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Hi guys, is anyone else experiencing issues with data on ics? Like you can still see the h icon but you cannot browse the net or go on to play store?

Edit: its an intermittent problem. Occurs sometimes.

Sent from my LT18i using Tapatalk 2
Last edited by rkanwar; 28th April 2012 at 01:42 AM.
28th April 2012, 06:34 AM   |  #2  
meyourchum's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag TRIVANDRUM
Thanks Meter: 195
 
127 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More
Question Same problem for me too
I xperienced the same problem 2-3 times. I thought it might be an issue to do with the service provider. I am attaching my software info too. Any solution will be appreciated.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-04-28-09-58-50[1].jpg
Views:	29
Size:	23.2 KB
ID:	1028484  
Last edited by meyourchum; 26th April 2013 at 03:33 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to meyourchum For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th April 2012, 04:11 PM   |  #3  
ArcMan09's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 330
 
853 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
for me no issues for gsm data..!
28th April 2012, 05:12 PM   |  #4  
Flo95's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 635
 
2,882 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Data for 3G and 2G works fine here


Sent from my iPad 2 using Tapatalk
28th April 2012, 06:06 PM   |  #5  
rustynuts34's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
454 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Mines a little temperamental, I have had to reboot a couple of times where it's locked up on g

Sent from my LT15i using Tapatalk
1st May 2012, 06:04 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
i have the same problem.. the network very unstable..
Slow when using FB or browse website.. Line totally cannot use..
1st May 2012, 07:24 PM   |  #7  
rkanwar's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag West Bromwich
Thanks Meter: 60
 
1,255 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Mine actually is fine but at least once everyday the h is still there but the arrows dont flash and my connection hangs

Sent from my LT18i using Tapatalk 2

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes