FORUMS

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

Root T-Mobile S6/Edge on 5.1.1 Without Tripping Knox

If you purchase phones from a carrier, you may be no stranger to the difficulties … more

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

 View Poll Results: Do you want dalvik cache to sd on v1.4??

No!
 
264 Vote(s)
24.24%
Yes!
 
573 Vote(s)
52.62%
Hell I care!
 
252 Vote(s)
23.14%

[ROM] MAY-28-13 | ICySNAP v2.0 GOLDEN EYE | ICS 4.0.4 | LGE 3.1 UI | Extended FINALE!

2,506 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,794
 
By neko95, Recognized Themer on 4th March 2012, 11:35 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
27th April 2012, 05:21 PM |#2331  
TheRedHunter's Avatar
Senior Member
Middle Earth
Thanks Meter: 196
 
More
I'll give it a shot ....like always
 
 
27th April 2012, 05:58 PM |#2332  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
maybe it's worth to giving a try, that when you fix / setting something via terminal emulator and the last word on emulator says "reboot" or something like that, try to reboot via terminal instead of power menu button.
27th April 2012, 06:03 PM |#2333  
IKnowIRock!'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Colombo
Thanks Meter: 93
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by neko95

> test rom added at 1st post

> if your using it ..report bugs.. and specially confirm the toggles, wifi, settings etc.. bug..

U mean a new version is coming up?? I'm gonna be testing it as soon as I get my PC back

Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA
27th April 2012, 08:43 PM |#2334  
windwarrior's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Isla de Margarita
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by neko95

> test rom added at 1st post

> if your using it ..report bugs.. and specially confirm the toggles, wifi, settings etc.. bug..

Not sure if am dumb or link is missing

27th April 2012, 08:48 PM |#2335  
neko95's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter: 4,794
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by windwarrior

Not sure if am dumb or link is missing

> click on GTR TEST VERSION .. it was already link

> your..
27th April 2012, 09:06 PM |#2336  
windwarrior's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Isla de Margarita
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by neko95

> click on GTR TEST VERSION .. it was already link

> your..

It wasn't there i swear!!! XD... ok ok ok, i'm donwloading it, and i'll try it tonight XD
27th April 2012, 09:42 PM |#2337  
nordic666's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Doesn't matter
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
May i test with Darktremor? Cause the 5.0 are working incredible fine with me without it.. when i flash the scripts the ****'s happens cause the bugs of the DT.

>> No bugs for me with the latest 5.0, only a little lag on the sreen startup.. but nothing bad at all.

>> Chargebar are working well, with no issues

>> Compass, GPS and maps.. working well too

>> All commands ok

>> 30h of battery since i full charged the phone.. completly awesome. (Even with 3h + phonecalls with my girlfriend per day :P)

>> 320~748 Conservative.. clean ROM, withouth any link2SD

Obs.: I really like the changes on this lastest version.. cause when i change the theme to the MIUI, the volume bar change to orange, instead of the blue. <3
The Following User Says Thank You to nordic666 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th April 2012, 01:14 AM |#2338  
yamijhon's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag valparaiso
Thanks Meter: 3
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by allenwalker1998

Do clean wipe then

about 10 times doing that...
ok... i'll check another rom (poor me)
28th April 2012, 06:56 AM |#2339  
Rayman96's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 300
 
Donate to Me
More
Testing GTR test version now
28th April 2012, 07:02 AM |#2340  
allenwalker1998's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 193
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by thedoginme87

Ask in general thread:banghead:

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium

Oops wrong thread

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
lgp500, p500
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes