Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[GameKeyboard] Trying out a new webpage design for GKP Presets

OP TLRtheory

28th April 2012, 12:34 AM   |  #121  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
here my gkp for redbull kart WT https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...ZpZ2h0ZXIiXQ..

Don't forget to select manual mode on the game control
Attached Files
File Type: 7z redbullkart.7z - [Click for QR Code] (594 Bytes, 26 views)
28th April 2012, 02:18 AM   |  #122  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 485
 
1,061 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by rubbergnome

Is there a way to make a one-button-shortcut on a homepage to change between input methods? The quickest one is a shortcut to language settings, but i'm not that lazy. More.

Have you tried long pressing on the google search bar widget? I have been thinking about messing around with tasker to see if I could get it to launch a game with the gamekeyboard active with the right profile.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Izzy Stinson

Games I have tried are Last Stand, Jet Car Stunts, MOS speedrun, Roboto, Run Like Hell, Leps World, Pep The Dragon and much more.

!! Jet Car Stunts, nice one! Forgot about that game.


Would also suggest Final Freeway 1/2 and Wacksy Taxi.
Last edited by LegionTHEFecalExcretion; 28th April 2012 at 11:37 AM.
28th April 2012, 01:06 PM   |  #123  
NeWCuLTKiNG's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Upstate New York
Thanks Meter: 2,962
 
2,132 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
Donate to Me
More
Hoe do you get the lb and RB to show up? Its not selectable for me.

Sent from my R800at using XDA Premium
28th April 2012, 01:59 PM   |  #124  
Izzy Stinson's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 73
 
700 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by hitman980206

Hoe do you get the lb and RB to show up? Its not selectable for me.

Sent from my R800at using XDA Premium

select 8 buttons<select gamepad<gamekeyboard settings
The Following User Says Thank You to Izzy Stinson For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th April 2012, 08:06 PM   |  #125  
TLRtheory's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 711
 
1,052 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kiche

here my gkp for redbull kart WT https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...ZpZ2h0ZXIiXQ..

Don't forget to select manual mode on the game control

Awesome! Added to the main database of GKPs.

Take a note from kiche and Legion! If you make a setup that works well, don't just keep it to yourself; share the wealth!
28th April 2012, 09:31 PM   |  #126  
Izzy Stinson's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 73
 
700 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
I dont know about you guys, but I had a blast playing real racing 2 using hardware keyboard with gamekeyboard app.

Choose method e in rr2 control settings, and I set A button to gamepad A, and enter button to gamepad B. I put gamepad A to the left of the screen to move the car to the left and gamepad B to the right of the screen to move the car to the right.

In your cases dpad left to gamepad A and dpad right gamepad B.

It works great and had fun playing it on a keypad instead of a touchscreen controls :P

Sent from my SK17i using XDA
29th April 2012, 07:21 AM   |  #127  
DiKeJ's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Poland - Zgierz
Thanks Meter: 3,113
 
2,011 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Donate to Me
More
Could you specify version of Real Racing 2?
29th April 2012, 08:06 AM   |  #128  
Izzy Stinson's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 73
 
700 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by DiKeJ

Could you specify version of Real Racing 2?

The latest version from the market. Version 000418

Sent from my SK17i using XDA
The Following User Says Thank You to Izzy Stinson For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th April 2012, 01:53 PM   |  #129  
DiKeJ's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Poland - Zgierz
Thanks Meter: 3,113
 
2,011 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Donate to Me
More
Will look into it when I back home today . Fingers crossed!


UPDATE: Can you provide your GKP file for RR2 too?
Last edited by DiKeJ; 29th April 2012 at 02:02 PM.
29th April 2012, 03:03 PM   |  #130  
Izzy Stinson's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 73
 
700 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by DiKeJ

Will look into it when I back home today . Fingers crossed!


UPDATE: Can you provide your GKP file for RR2 too?

I would love to but what is gkp and how can I send it here?

Sent from my SK17i using XDA

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes