FORUMS

Nexus & Cookies: A More Focused Direction?

It is that time of the year again, and we are approaching the day where Android fans all over … more

LG G4 US Carrier Release Dates

The LG G4 was announced on April 29th with its Snapdragon 808 SoC, a welcomed change from its higher-end … more

Microsoft Reaches Pre-Install Agreement With New OEMs

As of late, Microsoft has been making a subtle but widespread play into the … more

Discover XDA: Discover Greater

We’ve all been there at some point in our XDA lives; we used to spend hours browsing over the … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Stock ROM's for Dell XCD35

27th April 2012, 01:50 AM |#21  
sandeepkh's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
GEN2 froyo
the link is not working [gen2]

kindly update it


i badly need stock 2.2
 
 
27th April 2012, 09:31 AM |#22  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 151
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sandeepkh

the link is not working [gen2]

kindly update it


i badly need stock 2.2

https://www.box.com/s/99e065b38d0fdaa86a6
Last edited by saaransh9; 28th April 2012 at 08:14 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to saaransh9 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th April 2012, 01:50 AM |#23  
sandeepkh's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
xcd35
I installed this one..but after reboot it doesnt proceed beyond dell logo
28th April 2012, 06:34 AM |#24  
karthiknr's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 113
 
More
I will look into the links and update when I get to a PC.. Having exams.. Sorry for the delay..

Sent from my ZTE Blade using XDA app
28th April 2012, 08:13 AM |#25  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 151
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sandeepkh

I installed this one..but after reboot it doesnt proceed beyond dell logo

u wiped everything??
28th April 2012, 01:25 PM |#26  
karthiknr's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 113
 
More
If anybody has the time and is willing to do it,could you upload the GEN1 and GEN2 builds to MediaFire? I'm really busy with exams and don't have access to a PC..

Sent from my ZTE Blade using XDA app
30th April 2012, 02:38 AM |#27  
sandeepkh's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by saaransh9

u wiped everything??

yup
1st May 2012, 01:53 AM |#28  
sandeepkh's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
i somehow recovered through firmware update..have installed 2.2 but market is not working...
3rd May 2012, 12:45 PM |#29  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
all your links are not working
3rd May 2012, 04:32 PM |#30  
karthiknr's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 113
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by encore.neil

all your links are not working

Will fix them within14 hours..

Sent from my ZTE Blade using XDA app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes