5,605,373 Members 41,137 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Frequently Asked Questions

Tip us?
 
monishvster
Old
#161  
monishvster's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 96
Posts: 348
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Chennai

 
DONATE TO ME
Post GTA 3

Does anyone has link to download sd card files of GTA 3(HVGA) with sound because most of them are giving the compressed one with no sound????
 
striker280
Old
#162  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 306
Join Date: Dec 2011
may be noob question but if i flashed an android 4.0 ics custom rom, can i flash a gingerbread rom like cm7 if i dont like the ics rom?
 
monishvster
Old
#163  
monishvster's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 96
Posts: 348
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Chennai

 
DONATE TO ME
Ya sure u can revert back any time. Ics is not so stable yet for wildfire s

Sent from my HTC Explorer A310e using XDA
Current Device : Spice Pinnacle Pro Mi 535(MT6589)
Previously: Proud owner of the little beast HTC Explorer

Hit Thanks If I helped you
 
striker280
Old
#164  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 306
Join Date: Dec 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by monishvster View Post
Ya sure u can revert back any time. Ics is not so stable yet for wildfire s

Sent from my HTC Explorer A310e using XDA
i heard the ics does not crash as much as cm7
 
monishvster
Old
#165  
monishvster's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 96
Posts: 348
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Chennai

 
DONATE TO ME
It does crashes at times. Another unsolved major issue is camera doesnt work. U can considr Cleardroid rom too....

Sent from my HTC Explorer A310e using XDA
Current Device : Spice Pinnacle Pro Mi 535(MT6589)
Previously: Proud owner of the little beast HTC Explorer

Hit Thanks If I helped you
 
striker280
Old
#166  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 306
Join Date: Dec 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by monishvster View Post
It does crashes at times. Another unsolved major issue is camera doesnt work. U can considr Cleardroid rom too....

Sent from my HTC Explorer A310e using XDA
thats not available for the wfs
 
monishvster
Old
#167  
monishvster's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 96
Posts: 348
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Chennai

 
DONATE TO ME
K.

Sent from my HTC Explorer A310e using XDA
Current Device : Spice Pinnacle Pro Mi 535(MT6589)
Previously: Proud owner of the little beast HTC Explorer

Hit Thanks If I helped you
 
SergieSky
Old
#168  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 15
Join Date: Mar 2012
Can somebody give me some advice on this? I have WFS from MetroPCS, using hensemod6 currently. everythimg works good except a few little things, the home,menu,back,search buttons don't light up anymore. I can't rotate the screen at all. Proximity sensor doesn't work for while you're on the phone for the screen to go off, and finally can't receive or send any MMS. I have tried to flash other roms after hensemod and I couldn't get passed boot-loop. So reverted back to hensemod6 again, and patiently waiting for Henry_01 to come out with some fixes if he can. If anybody know of anyway to help me please and thank you I will be grateful.
 
Black_Lion
Old
#169  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 31
Join Date: Dec 2011
Hi ..i just wanted to ask that em still unable to recieve 2.3.5 update on my wildfire S running 2.3.3 .i manually chk for updates in settings-->abt phone but it says upto date...wat shud i do now??

Sent from my HTC Desire S using xda premium
 
netstree
Old
#170  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: May 2012
thank you.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes