Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM]RUU_Mozart_HTC_Europe_1.30.401.01_5.54.09.21_22.33 b.50_RELEASE

OP LlabTooFeR

9th August 2011, 12:04 AM   |  #131  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
Help
Have anybody tested this over Australia Testra?

Also, can i flash this on a HTC 7 Mozart from Australi Tesltra?

Will it make the phone unbranded?
9th August 2011, 02:43 AM   |  #132  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by azisbudi

Have anybody tested this over Australia Testra?

Also, can i flash this on a HTC 7 Mozart from Australi Tesltra?

Will it make the phone unbranded?

yes, and yes. however, you will need to make a goldcard if you want to do it.

now that NoDo is released, not sure if this is worth the hassle? not sure what the debranding difference is between this, and debranding with a registry editing tool however.
The Following User Says Thank You to benneh For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th August 2011, 11:14 PM   |  #133  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by benneh

yes, and yes. however, you will need to make a goldcard if you want to do it.

now that NoDo is released, not sure if this is worth the hassle? not sure what the debranding difference is between this, and debranding with a registry editing tool however.

thanks it worked
23rd September 2011, 03:52 PM   |  #134  
iwans's Avatar
Member
Flag Nis, Serbia
Thanks Meter: 5
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
More
Exclamation I need ModelID.fig for T8699
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ddriver

The ModelID for the HTC Mozart.

After using this modelid.fig file, my phone is unbranded, but in settings it says that is T8698, at first it was T8699. Is there any solution or ModelID.fig for T8699 or whatever...
Thanks!
3rd March 2012, 09:31 PM   |  #135  
BartLuke94's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Milano
Thanks Meter: 11
 
186 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
The link doesn't work.
Can you give a new link?
28th March 2012, 05:57 PM   |  #136  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
Unhappy Filefactory trying to force upgrade
Does anyone have an alternative link to this europe rom?

Filefactory is trying to con me out of money by telling me theres no DL slots available (yeah right)

I'm not stingy, but until now i'd never heard of them and once i've got this file i'll probably never bother with them again so i certainly aint paying for it

At my wits end with orange and tethering
18th April 2012, 12:10 PM   |  #137  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
yeah, mirrors are not working...

Any other mirrors please?
28th April 2012, 01:57 PM   |  #138  
HD2Owner's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Neuhausen am Rheinfall
Thanks Meter: 2,168
 
2,147 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by eroshan101

yeah, mirrors are not working...

Any other mirrors please?

i shared a mirror with you in private a week ago.
i told you, you should reupload it for all others in this thread,
because my personal mirror is not meant for public sharing.

now where is that mirror dude??
10th May 2012, 10:11 PM   |  #139  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
177 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
i have done this i unbranded and then i reflashed again the 1.28 t mobile rom and now i cant flash anything and i have a probleme with the model id and th hardware revision number









Please help!!!!!!
10th May 2012, 10:53 PM   |  #140  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
149 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Do you try hard reset?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes