Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,809,247 Members 46,365 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Stock ROM's for Dell XCD35

Tip us?
 
sandeepkh
Old
#21  
sandeepkh's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 28
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Bangalore
Default GEN2 froyo

the link is not working [gen2]

kindly update it


i badly need stock 2.2
 
saaransh9
Old
(Last edited by saaransh9; 28th April 2012 at 08:14 AM.)
#22  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 150
Posts: 701
Join Date: Jul 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by sandeepkh View Post
the link is not working [gen2]

kindly update it


i badly need stock 2.2
https://www.box.com/s/99e065b38d0fdaa86a6
Current device- ZTE blade
ROM- Cyanogemod 7.2 kang burgerz 29 feb,cm9 coldfuion

Mods-
Beats audio
Bravia engine
New adreno libs

I HELPED YOU ???
Do HIT THIS BUTTON
The Following User Says Thank You to saaransh9 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
sandeepkh
Old
#23  
sandeepkh's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 28
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Bangalore
Default xcd35

I installed this one..but after reboot it doesnt proceed beyond dell logo
 
karthiknr
Old
#24  
karthiknr's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 112
Posts: 682
Join Date: Jan 2012
I will look into the links and update when I get to a PC.. Having exams.. Sorry for the delay..

Sent from my ZTE Blade using XDA app

ZTE Blade,Sony Xperia S,Orange San Diego/Intel X900,Nexus 5
 
saaransh9
Old
#25  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 150
Posts: 701
Join Date: Jul 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by sandeepkh View Post
I installed this one..but after reboot it doesnt proceed beyond dell logo
u wiped everything??
Current device- ZTE blade
ROM- Cyanogemod 7.2 kang burgerz 29 feb,cm9 coldfuion

Mods-
Beats audio
Bravia engine
New adreno libs

I HELPED YOU ???
Do HIT THIS BUTTON
 
karthiknr
Old
#26  
karthiknr's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 112
Posts: 682
Join Date: Jan 2012
If anybody has the time and is willing to do it,could you upload the GEN1 and GEN2 builds to MediaFire? I'm really busy with exams and don't have access to a PC..

Sent from my ZTE Blade using XDA app

ZTE Blade,Sony Xperia S,Orange San Diego/Intel X900,Nexus 5
 
sandeepkh
Old
#27  
sandeepkh's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 28
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Bangalore
Quote:
Originally Posted by saaransh9 View Post
u wiped everything??
yup
 
sandeepkh
Old
#28  
sandeepkh's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 28
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Bangalore
i somehow recovered through firmware update..have installed 2.2 but market is not working...
 
encore.neil
Old
#29  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 7
Join Date: Jan 2012
all your links are not working
 
karthiknr
Old
#30  
karthiknr's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 112
Posts: 682
Join Date: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by encore.neil View Post
all your links are not working
Will fix them within14 hours..

Sent from my ZTE Blade using XDA app

ZTE Blade,Sony Xperia S,Orange San Diego/Intel X900,Nexus 5

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes