FORUMS

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

The Atlas of XDA

A few weeks ago, we asked you “How Does Your Location Affect Your Life As A Power User?”. In the days that … more

New Snapdragons: Some Context & Contrast

It hasn’t been a good year for Qualcomm so far. Every device featuring the Snapdragon 810 … more

Google To Launch Next Gen Android One On July 14

The first gen of Android One devices to be launched in India in September 2014 were … more

 View Poll Results: Which one do you prefer?

+-100Mb, clean, slim & trimmed with addons
 
29 Vote(s)
61.70%
+-200Mb, complete aroma installer
 
18 Vote(s)
38.30%

[ROM][GB 2.3.4][23 Feb] codename X edition [lock/unlock bootloader]

1,133 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,740
 
By emannxperia, Senior Member on 4th February 2012, 02:44 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
27th April 2012, 12:15 PM |#681  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by megatpanji

what kernel you use?

I'm using Night-Elf RC2 Full, without zram.
 
 
27th April 2012, 12:26 PM |#682  
mpiekp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 619
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by carks

When i want to turn on Wi-Fi, it only says: Error

What am i doing wrong?

(I'm on MT15i)

Just relax and reflash the Rom, you had a bad flash

Sent from my MT11i using Tapatalk
27th April 2012, 04:19 PM |#683  
palimatix's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 533
 
More
Lightbulb
Quote:
Originally Posted by carks

I'm using Night-Elf RC2 Full, without zram.

Are u crazy??
If I am not wrong you are flashing ICS kernel for GB ROM lol...
The Following User Says Thank You to palimatix For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th April 2012, 04:56 PM |#684  
mpiekp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 619
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by palimatix

Are u crazy??
If I am not wrong you are flashing ICS kernel for GB ROM lol...

Oh Man...........

Sent from my MT11i using Tapatalk
28th April 2012, 02:34 PM |#685  
palimatix's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 533
 
More
Hmm.. One small hichik.. I mean tiny prob... Neither beats nor xperia s codename with default music player is able to show my. M3u playlists.. :-\

Only songs coming not playlists. Don't want to use a different player for this. :(

Sent from my MT11i using xda premium
28th April 2012, 03:33 PM |#686  
mpiekp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 619
 
More
Convert m3u to pls lots of tools for that. Surprised the players don't recognize m3u though

Sent from my MT11i using Tapatalk
28th April 2012, 04:05 PM |#687  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 80
 
More
Are you preparing new surprises for codename 7?
28th April 2012, 05:27 PM |#688  
palimatix's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 533
 
More
Thumbs up
@mpiekp:

my bad! your xperia S upgrade music app has m3u playlists working ..
28th April 2012, 06:16 PM |#689  
mpiekp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 619
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mondaza

Are you preparing new surprises for codename 7?

there's a funny smell coming from it ;)

Be about a week.........

Sent from my MT11i using Tapatalk
Last edited by mpiekp; 28th April 2012 at 09:25 PM.
28th April 2012, 06:18 PM |#690  
mpiekp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 619
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by palimatix

@mpiekp:

my bad! your xperia S upgrade music app has m3u playlists working ..

Glad your sorted, thought it was odd for a stock player to not recognise it.
Although it is a dumb player mine keeps trying to play soundfx files from street fighter 4hd

Sent from my MT11i using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes