Android One Expanding to Bangladesh, Nepal, and Sri Lanka

At Google I/O 2013, Google proudly announced that the Android operating system was … more

Android 5.0.2 Fixes 2012 Nexus 7! Sony’s Making a Google Glass Competitor? – XDA TV

Android 5.0.2 Lollipop is available for the … more

Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Bricked, trying to fix, but running into problems.

OP XIIISlaughters

15th April 2012, 07:35 PM   |  #11  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
54 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Okay, well that makes more sense. I assume it works as whatever rom you flash, the baseband you have is what it uses?
27th April 2012, 08:52 PM   |  #12  
Junior Member
Flag Moncalieri
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Meemo23

Find dark lestats guide and do the volume plus up and connect it to your pc and flash a kdz.. After you flash kdz start it in recovery wipe everything and your sorted...

On my phone flashing kdz finished with 100% but when I try to start it remain on boot logo and when I put in recovery (3d + voldwn+pwr) cache problem, no more option no wipe and no reboot.
Tried v10k-v10d-v20a-v21d


Someone can help me?
28th April 2012, 03:55 PM   |  #13  
xbsall's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Home
Thanks Meter: 2,912
 
1,784 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Dont press 3D for stock recovey menu

Sent from my LG-P920 using XDA
The Following User Says Thank You to xbsall For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th April 2012, 06:49 PM   |  #14  
Junior Member
Flag Moncalieri
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
same without 3d button, tried also lgflashtool procedure but fails to reboot the phone as fails lgmobile support tool so I decided to send LG for warranty.

thank you all
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes