5,594,151 Members 46,863 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] baseband unknown,battery 999% and can't flash baseband via smart flash

Tip us?
 
wintersky
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Apr 2012
Default [Q] baseband unknown,battery 999% and can't flash baseband via smart flash

i'm using su660. I used cm9 cook rom, but I see it no stability, so I had to reflash stock rom. And from this time, i have some problems: baseband unknown,battery 999%,wifi error. I try to flash by smart flash,but just flash success file .bin, file .fls always says " error". I have tried on multiple computers,win7,xp sp3 but the same error occurred:
Trying to communicate with IFX modem, and then - timeout error.
I tried with nvflash but that situation still exists.
What can I do to fix it?
 
bactuong
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 22
Join Date: Apr 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by wintersky View Post
i'm using su660. I used cm9 cook rom, but I see it no stability, so I had to reflash stock rom. And from this time, i have some problems: baseband unknown,battery 999%,wifi error. I try to flash by smart flash,but just flash success file .bin, file .fls always says " error". I have tried on multiple computers,win7,xp sp3 but the same error occurred:
Trying to communicate with IFX modem, and then - timeout error.
I tried with nvflash but that situation still exists.
What can I do to fix it?
What is The error? U can press volume - and power to flash, or volume - + and power.
 
wintersky
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Apr 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by bactuong View Post
What is The error? U can press volume - and power to flash, or volume - + and power.
programme run this log
00:00..0 sec :download start...
oo:02.0 sec :rombinary download start
00:02.1 sec : psi ram writing start
00:02.1 sec :trying to communicate with ifx modem
00:22.1 sec :timeout error is occoured
00:22.1 sec :error!

I entered it as a smart flash by flash, I have flash file system .bin. Error occurs only on file .fls
 
R0B3RTF1SH3R
Old
#4  
R0B3RTF1SH3R's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 134
Posts: 838
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Auckland
when its the RIL not the BB. it cant read the BB if the RIL is not matching.I get something similar ,strange.
 
wintersky
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Apr 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by R0B3RTF1SH3R View Post
when its the RIL not the BB. it cant read the BB if the RIL is not matching.I get something similar ,strange.
I I have tried a lot of RIL,but nothing happen,the error continues.I tried RIL:
405
502
606RIL-p990-signed
725RILv10d-p990-signed
0530
622-p990-signed
V20-BB622-gingerbread
 
wintersky
Old
#6  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Apr 2012
can someone help me?
 
Cice96
Old
#7  
Cice96's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 36
Posts: 108
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Roggiano
Try flashing the stock rom with smartflash.
Here are roms:http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=942830
This will erase all yuor apps and the content of internal sd!
 
ronalith
Old
#8  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 38
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Toronto
agree with it, start from scratch with the latest from your carrier or from lg.
 
leitz010
Old
#9  
leitz010's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 37
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Gyeongsan
I am having the same issues. I tried using smart flash tool and that is what caused the baseband loss in the first place (i was trying to flash original su660 rom) Is there something I did wrong?
 
hgfdsa24
Old
#10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Mar 2011
Do you fix your phones? I have got the same issue. Please help me

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...