Post Reply

[DISCUSSION]G-T-R Gamer's Talho Rom

OP allenwalker1998

28th April 2012, 02:30 PM   |  #71  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by kikketto

The problem is that neko includes gmap in his rom as system app so you first have to convert it in user app using titanium backup then go to the market unistall gmap and reinstall it again this worked for me!

Yeah it worked, grazie mille
28th April 2012, 02:45 PM   |  #72  
neko95's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter: 4,787
 
2,501 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ZonbekaUnlimited

@manfromgta
OT:


And you are clairvoyant that know that he actually saw my postsí?

I want an answer from him if he is kind enough to answer.... And i'll ask as many times as necessary to get his answer...

Oh and last but not least seeing your post history you also kinda spammed with non dev related posts in devs section which is worst than spamming in general forum


@neko95: can you please answer my question?? ive been asking this like 5 times and yet waiting the answer from you.... kind enough to write at least yes or no at least?? (in case you havent seen my other post i asked for animated buttons like perfectpeson theme)

> I can, but I cant do it with the ICS theme Ism using

Quote:
Originally Posted by IKnowIRock!

Me too having the same problem.I'm charging the phone everyday twice my phone is not a mobile anymore, its a landline..always plugged in lol I think it causes because of either "XDA" app or "Whatsapp".I had a really good battery life before installing them.can anybody check on it please

I'm on V 4.8x

Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA

> after turning off gps.. reboot phone.. this might be the cause
28th April 2012, 03:06 PM   |  #73  
Member
Flag Mondim de Basto, Vila Real
Thanks Meter: 5
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Neko, is in the v5.0 any app to SD software or script? In stock I used link2sd(250mb fat32). Is compatible? Do I Ned to deactivate anything? Thanks.

Sent from my LG-P500 using Tapatalk
28th April 2012, 03:21 PM   |  #74  
neko95's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter: 4,787
 
2,501 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shaib Lftg

Neko, is in the v5.0 any app to SD software or script? In stock I used link2sd(250mb fat32). Is compatible? Do I Ned to deactivate anything? Thanks.

Sent from my LG-P500 using Tapatalk

> no apps2sd scripts anymore.. and link2sd works fine with it..

> if you want to disable dalvik2tmp.. type in terminal emulator "" rmd2tmp" then reboot
28th April 2012, 03:29 PM   |  #75  
Member
Flag Mondim de Basto, Vila Real
Thanks Meter: 5
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
A silly question. Dalvik2temp make a part of link2sd, right? So is best to deactivate that and use only link, right?

Sent from my LG-P500 using Tapatalk
28th April 2012, 03:41 PM   |  #76  
neko95's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter: 4,787
 
2,501 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shaib Lftg

A silly question. Dalvik2temp make a part of link2sd, right? So is best to deactivate that and use only link, right?

Sent from my LG-P500 using Tapatalk

> to avoid bootloops .. but it would work with link2sd together.. disable it 1st then re enable
1st May 2012, 06:24 AM   |  #77  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Hello to everyone!
I have a strange problem. I can't add any contact to favorites with the stock dialer of the rom. With other dialers i can do it.
I use gtr v5.5x.
Waiting for any suggestions.
1st May 2012, 02:42 PM   |  #78  
allenwalker1998's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 193
 
848 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by spirosoupia

Hello to everyone!
I have a strange problem. I can't add any contact to favorites with the stock dialer of the rom. With other dialers i can do it.
I use gtr v5.5x.
Waiting for any suggestions.

hmm. try reflashing

Sent from my LG-P500
1st May 2012, 04:33 PM   |  #79  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by allenwalker1998

hmm. try reflashing

Ok! Thanks.
2nd May 2012, 04:38 PM   |  #80  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Battery drain
The performance rocks but the battery drains way too fast. I am using the roq's kernel and oveclocked at 245-768 Conservative. Any other kernel better than roq's.
And also my phone crashes at 787 :P

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Optimus One, P500, V General by ThreadRank